Testimonials

What our customers say

image

I’m so excited to have found this!

Aug 07, 2020

I love shopping on Amazon and also genuinely like sharing my opinion on products. This will be a fun site to check each day for what my family can really use and share our reviews!

image

Dreamzdecora

Aug 07, 2020

Perfect place for buying as well as trialing great products. Service is great and on time. Web browsing setup is easy. Points system is reasonable.

image

Ty

Aug 07, 2020

Pretty cool website. Their selection of product is of high quality and useful. I purchased few items on the site and everything went as expected

image

Sarah

Aug 07, 2020

Cashbackbase is so helpful and genius! I am so glad that I found this website which offers me amazing deals and lows to to get quality products at such a low price. I will definitely be shopping here daily, looking for the newest deals and such. It is a coin saver.... more like a life saver!!!

image

Gokul

Aug 06, 2020

Fastest way to get great deals and discounts on Amazon product. Easy to use and the layout is simple so that anyone can go through it without any difficulty.

image

Karstern

Aug 06, 2020

This is such a fun way to try new products I would never try before. I have always wanted to be able to get out of my comfort zone.

image

Feroz M

Aug 06, 2020

I did not know about this site till few weeks back, at first I was little hesitant but then I start buying product, I really like their point system, everything is so simple and easy to use/understand

image

Pauline

Aug 06, 2020

Very nice concept where you can actually try Amazon items for free (minus paypal cents fees). It is a little bit hard to get the points sometimes but totally worth it

image

M. Wilde

Aug 06, 2020

I love this website! I am always looking to try new products and new brands and this website helps me do so in an affordable way. I get to try amazing items and the sellers get customer feedback which helps them out as well. It is a win-win situation! I will tell all my friends about Cashbackbase.

image

Wendy Dueñez

Aug 06, 2020

A fun way to discover new products for free or at a reduced price. So far I am enjoying this site. I am looking forward to trying more products.

image

Mamaearth

Aug 06, 2020

It's a very good products plss contact on this websites tthis was also a good product I love this products also I can buy this product ❤

image

Keyur Patel

Aug 06, 2020

It's definitely recommended. I like the idea of reviewing for free stuff and submitting a review in return. All you pay is tax and pay pal fees which is resonable

image

Great idea!

Aug 06, 2020

I’m very excited to give this a try! The app seems easy to use and self explanatory. I wish there was a bit of a welcome page to get you started, but overall very pleased so far!

image

atlguy

Aug 06, 2020

I was a bit skeptical with this program as I have never done one of these with Amazon. So far I've been very pleased with how the program works. I have already ordered a few products, written accurate reviews and received my refund deals and points very quickly. I intend to keep using this site to get more discounts.

image

LOVE

Aug 06, 2020

I’m so far loving the website my friend Lisa told me about it and sent me the link can’t wait to get started

image

Yousra

Aug 06, 2020

Vraiment un site fiable qui permet de tester plien de produit gratuitement je recommande ce site car il est vraiment sympa

image

Skylar gray

Aug 06, 2020

It is amazing and is very helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image

Shawn

Aug 06, 2020

What a cool way to test products at such a big discount. I love bargain shopping and trying to items so I am very pleased with my experience so far on Cashbackbase and I highly recommend others to try this website so others can share my experience as well. Buyers here are very friendly and very responsive. I also like how are purchases are linked to Amazon as I frequently buy on Amazon regularly.

image

Jessica

Aug 06, 2020

I’ve had great experiences using Cashbackbase. I’ve been able to try many different products for a small amount or even free. I’ve had really good luck with finding great products. The sellers I’ve messaged have been very kind and helpful. The only slightly negative thing I can think of is not getting the full amount back when the item is listed as free. This sometimes happens when PayPal charges an insurance fee. I really can’t complain though because the products I’ve received are definitely worth it. I’d recommend Cashbackbase in a heartbeat!

image

Rita J

Aug 06, 2020

Great website to find great products for a low price. I have been able to purchase a couple of great functional products for such a low price. They are great quality products. I’m glad I found this website and began purchasing products from here. Now I am able to try new products at a really low price or sometimes even for free.

image

CV

Aug 06, 2020

I have not been disappointed yet ! I am really enjoying reviewing these products ! Such a cool concept.

image

Jerwin

Aug 06, 2020

I just wanted to share a short note to let you know you guys are doing a very good job. I am honored to have agreed to collaborate with you. It really is amazing how quick it is to update and maintain your websites. I never get any trouble at all.

image

Kate

Aug 06, 2020

At first i was skeptical of this website, but it is great! I have recommended a bunch of family and friends to it! not only are you able to get items you need but you also save money! It is great! I recommend it 100% definitely a better way of shopping for me i love it

image

Mar

Aug 06, 2020

Great website! I received great products. Just know that vendors use PayPal so you’ll have to pay for the tax that PayPal charges.

image

Kelly M.

Aug 05, 2020

I can't believe how many things I can get for free or discounted from amazon. I really like these products, and they are very popular and good quality products. They don't put bad or faulty products on this page. I am happy with this site and the things they have here, and I recommend it if you are look for steep discounts, and good reviews!

image

Samantha

Aug 05, 2020

Experience was amazing with the seller, and great quality clothing Sizing was not to my fit but item was quickly resolved with a replacement

image

John

Aug 05, 2020

Wow I’m glad I found this website! It has a little bit of everything for everyone! I’m excited each time I go to the website because there is always great treasures here!

image

Jacob

Aug 05, 2020

The best and the most addictive app I have ever seen and I wanna says I have a new battery for my phone and it is amazing

image

syra amir

Aug 05, 2020

I bought silicone brushes and absolutely loved them. They have soft bristles which help applying oil really easy.

image

Nathan R

Aug 05, 2020

Received Cashback after review! Super easy to do! Just order the product with a screenshot, upload, receive the item and try it, then review it with the link and Cashback sent to your PayPal

image

Overall Good Page

Aug 05, 2020

I am really enjoying cashbackbase, there is a very large amount of items in the freebies and also a lot of coupons. I found the point somewhat hard to collect and that's why I'm giving it 4 stars.

image

Great site! Lots of premium choices!

Aug 05, 2020

I enjoy this site. There are plenty of premium choices. Plenty of variety. Good interface that is user friendly.

image

Gyan carlo oliveira da silva

Aug 05, 2020

Gostei bem prestativo alem de ser bem legal essa mecanica de pontos so acho que o pessoal demora muito para responder mesmo assim é otimo

image

Kristin Hyslop

Aug 05, 2020

So far I am very happy with the cashbackbase program. I have received some really great products and although the process may take a little time and effort it is all worth it. Very glad I found this program. Thanks

image

Wesley Silva

Aug 05, 2020

Tô entrando no CashBack agr e tô gostando bastante, várias ofertas e produtos diversificados, vários brindes maneiros tudo é muito dms

image

Mormes

Aug 05, 2020

I am so excited to use Cashbackbase. I've heard of nothing but good things about it. Shopping for free, can't be all that bad!

image

Sadia

Aug 05, 2020

Its an amazing point based system that allows you to have access to most products for free (some require a small fee). That helps a lot if you're struggling with money and allows anyone to become a product tester without a social media platform to promote the products through reviews with a fanbase meaning ordinary individuals have a chance at it. The only minor problem is that within the free section and others, I think there should be categories to choose what products you're looking for to make it a little more user friendly, and to be able to sort from least points to most ascending or descending.

image

Kay Juriga

Aug 05, 2020

I just completed my first review and after I submitted it to the seller the money was sent to me the next morning. Extremely quick! I am really enjoying this program

image

Nella

Aug 05, 2020

Ho acquistato questa rosa per la mia nipotina. L'ho scelta per il design, per la facilità d’uso e per gli elementi multicolore. La rosa è contenuta in una scatola elegante, perfetta come idea regalo. È ottimamente riprodotta nelle forme, è composta da materiale sintetico che simula la lucentezza e la trasparenza del cristallo, è racchiusa in una cupola in vetro con base in plastica che ospita il vano batterie e l’interruttore. Ravvivano la rosa il filo di luci LED colorate che la avvolgono e le micro sfere in polistirolo colorato. All'accensione le luci LED incominciano a lampeggiare in modo casuale. Al buio l'effetto scenografico è incantevole; i LED si riflettono sulle pareti, creando giochi di luce decorativi. Per i prossimi modelli in produzione consiglierei di dotarli di telecomando per azionare l’illuminazione a distanza. Sostituirei la cupola in vetro con altro materiale meno delicato.Suggerisco di valorizzare il prodotto inserendo sul sito una descrizione più dettagliata.

image

Jacki Bazan

Aug 05, 2020

Super awesome site absolutely love it! Refunds are timely and the merchandise is amazing! Definitely a go to site for me for sure!

image

Acipa Gertrude

Aug 05, 2020

This is working, wonderful! This keeps it fabulous and growing up in a developmental matter making it easy to go ahead with the smooth business

image

Brian Quintero

Aug 05, 2020

I love it. This website is amazing and it works amazing too. This is a great way to get stuff you like for free and discounted

image

Mee

Aug 05, 2020

Well, it was really fun using this app to get some free products and it turns out really good can't wait to receive them and yeah am trying to male this longer to gain some extra points and thank yoj

image

David

Aug 05, 2020

Cashbackbase is the place to get great products at a reasonable price. All of the products I have purchased so far have been great quality and the sellers have been responsive.

image

Great products at great prices

Aug 05, 2020

I really enjoy browsing Cashbackbase. Not only do I get great deals, but I'm finding out about a lot of really cool products I didn't know I needed, but I totally have to have. I really love seeing what's on sale every day and connecting better with brands that are looking for loyal buyers. What a great application.

image

J.W.

Aug 04, 2020

Just barley signed up and already made my first purchase. Easy to use and lots of items that you’ll get 100% cash back for. It’s awesome because some of the stuff is something I’ve been wanting to buy but not wanted to spend the money and now I can do it without stretching the budget. I wish I would have discovered this sooner!

image

ATR

Aug 04, 2020

An excellent and useful way to review quality products and be rewarded with it.

Their website is intuitive and very easy to follow.

Highly Recommended to all!

image

John

Aug 04, 2020

I've purchased and reviewed several items through these guys. They are fully legitimate.

Occasionally, sellers may ask you to change your review to a five star. You have no obligation to do that. If you refuse you will still get your refund.

image

Jr

Aug 04, 2020

loving this site!!! Lots of freebies! All you have to do is search for what you want! I think this is a great way to get items for everyday use.

image

Heze D.

Aug 04, 2020

Cashbackbase is amazing. There are so many nice deals and if you build up your points you will be able to get into some very exclusive deals that worth it. It is a great return of bangs for your bucks!!!

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More