Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Michael

Mar 30, 2020

I love to review products and trying to help companies out when it comes to their development further into their products.

image

Sceptical93

Mar 30, 2020

I was worried this would be a false site and hard to use bit I admit I was way wrong! So far I love cashbackbase!!! It's so simple and most stuff is what I already needed!!!

image

ESTOU GOSTANDO!!!!

Mar 29, 2020

UM YOUTUBER ME RECOMENDOU O CASHBACKBASE ATÉ AGORA EU ESTOU GOSTANDO, PRETENDO COMPRAR MUITOS PRODUTOS ELETRONICOS AQUI!

image

Sharma

Mar 29, 2020

Nice place to shop........
You can try sometimes...... It can be helpful full when you are needy.....

image

NA

Mar 29, 2020

This site has great deals and some item(s) can be submitted for a partial or a full reimbursement. The reimbursement process is easy, no complains. Great site!

image

Marshall

Mar 28, 2020

I was referred by a friend to try this out. Apparently he has tried it out and it worked well for him a few years ago. Hoping to see how it works out for me.

image

Sherry

Mar 28, 2020

Ive been using cashbackbase for a while now and i love testing products. Very easy to navigate page, simple to complete tasks & they have alot of different items to choose from.

image

Kaito

Mar 27, 2020

Really loving this. Haven’t gotten any products yet but looking forward to it. I heard about this from my friend and I’m really eager to know what it has to offer

image

Elizabeth S

Mar 27, 2020

This site has really helped me maximize my Amazon influencer role. I recently became and Amazon influencer and I was looking for great deals on products that I could review and therefore expand my base. Thanks for all the amazing resources and help!

image

AK

Mar 27, 2020

Cashbackbase is so fun and helps me get great gifts for my family for free or very cheap! Customer service is great and the sellers are friendly and quick to respond! Not many websites like this that are worth it, but this one absolutely is!

image

Cash back vase thank you!!

Mar 27, 2020

This is great I love shopping with cash back base !! I always get cash back while shopping online through amazon.! Thank you cash back base for looking out and helping me put money back in my pocket.

image

Miranda Mendoza

Mar 27, 2020

this is a great way to get discounted items from amazon and i highly suggest anyone gets it! you’ll have no regrets unless you don’t get it.

image

Love

Mar 27, 2020

Love this site. Easy cash back and fun items to try. Sellers answer relatively quickly. I just there was an app for this.

image

DiamondQ3

Mar 26, 2020

Its really is a good site. Im pretty new but so far it looks good. Especially the freebies part lol thats what got me.

image

BrookeR

Mar 26, 2020

Wonderful!

Very happy with the over all quality and ease of use that is provided. It’s simple and manageable unlike numerous competitors that fall short.

image

CLOUDY

Mar 26, 2020

Listen to my friends saying that the website here is great. I am planning to try it out. I hope I can enjoy shopping here. I will write an honest review. I am a positive person, and I usually give positive reviews if there are no serious problems with the product.

image

Brandy Lynn

Mar 26, 2020

I really Love this site. once I created my account and got it all set up... I can now order products with very little to no risk of getting something that don't work, because of this site my online shopping experience has become broader and is so much more fulfilling.Thank You

image

Hosen

Mar 26, 2020

Cashbackbase is a legitimate site that provides even a 100% refund offer. I have purchased a product from amazon and received my cashback in time. The seller are also nice and friendly.

image

J.C

Mar 26, 2020

Great website, Great service, Great products. I like This website. I will suggest this website to my friends.

image

Abdul Khan

Mar 25, 2020

Fantastic. Would recommend this service and product. So glad I was able to sign up and get this deal. Highly recommended!!!!

image

JoAnna

Mar 25, 2020

I love this site, it makes getting products really easy and fast. I like the cashback system. It keeps the testing of items easy and professional.

image

Rajesh

Mar 25, 2020

Awesome product 100 percent recommend to every one who are in need of product likw this which is original and very good quality with such a low price in market you will never get best then this product

image

California Sunshine

Mar 25, 2020

I wasn’t sure about this site at first, but now I’m so happy I found it. I was afraid I would be asked to review a bunch of “junk”, but that isn’t the case at all. I actually found products that I needed and/or wanted to make reviews on.

I was also concerned about how long it would take to get my refund, so I was surprised at how quickly I got my refund after posting my review.

I look forward to seeing what types of products become available for review in the future. Cashbackbase rocks!

image

Keegan Taylor

Mar 23, 2020

Absolutely love this! I got so many free things! I've saved hundreds on this. very well set up and easy to use.

image

Bobby Kuts

Mar 23, 2020

Absolutely LOVE THIS!! I mean free stuff, CMON! Really works and I can get some really sweet deals aswell.

image

QuePaso

Mar 22, 2020

Hello! i had a great time when on this site. I love the items and how quickly I am paid. You should try this out and refer your friends for bonus points. I get 30 points every time I login.

image

Shelly

Mar 22, 2020

Love using this site! So far I’ve had 100% success and no problems. I get to try out new products and leave reviews!

image

Fantastic

Mar 21, 2020

This service is great! You won’t be disappointed! Definitely a great way to stretch your dollar which isn’t that easy these days

image

Ashley

Mar 21, 2020

I love it! I’m a very frugal shopper and this allows me to get awesome deals on awesome products! The cashback part is great because there’s nothing better than earning points or money on items

image

Twettyk78

Mar 20, 2020

I have loved using Cashbackbase!! All the sellers have been easy to work with and quick to respond to any messages. I have really enjoyed all the products I’ve ordered and the refunds have been given quickly. So much fun !!

image

It is pleasured to get to know cashbackbase!

Mar 20, 2020

It is pleasured to get to know cashbackbase! My friend introduced me cashbackbase and I was already so excited. This is great opportunity to enjoy the variety products with full cash back and share my opinions! I am in love with cashbackbase. I am really appreciated to cashbackbase!

image

Pixie

Mar 20, 2020

I just started to use Cashbackrebate, and I am very excited about all the deals and products that are available on the site.
Looking forward to using Cashbackrebate, get freebies and save a lot of money on my future orders.
I wish I would have found this site earlier!!!

image

Brandon Gonzales

Mar 20, 2020

AWESOME company, I would highly recommend! Way easier to deal with than I would of ever thought. AMAZING deals!!

image

SARAH DUNN

Mar 20, 2020

I love how simple the process is to claim the Offer/Rebate & how quickly the sellers approve us as buyers to complete the product purchase. Since I’m already a huge Amazon Prime member/fan this site has been a lovely Gold mine & a huge beneficial addition for me & it allows me to test new items I have been wanting to try but couldn't really afford all at once so I am very pleased with Cashback Base this site is simply Wonderful with friendly helpful customer service agents & The site is so easy to navigate threw & web pages loads super fast & the payouts threw PayPal are almost instantly done so win win for every one all around thanks CASHBACKBASE

image

This sight is legit

Mar 20, 2020

Cashbackbase is a legit sight bringing seller's and consumer's together to get great deal result's helps consume get a great deal for an honest review and helps sellers get their items reviews and where they need to improve if needed.

image

Angel Chen

Mar 20, 2020

I love this app! It’s easy to use and score good deals and who doesn’t love paying less. I love all the items I’ve been getting because they’re things I would actually pay for.

image

Sam

Mar 20, 2020

I have been using cashbackbase for some time now, and it has been a wonderful journey using this website. Great products from great vendors with awesome deals.

image

Newbie here

Mar 20, 2020

I'm just getting started on here but I'm totally digging the deals. I'm so excited to see what else is in store.

image

Daniel

Mar 19, 2020

I am completely surprised and excited about this site, I have never seen anything like it and I intend to do a lot of shopping here.
I’ll do my first today and everything will be fine I’ll tell many people

image

Alex

Mar 19, 2020

This site is awesome! Actual high quality products that you can use. Very simple process and a really cool concept overall! Highly recommended.

image

Happy times

Mar 19, 2020

Excited to try this out! Hope this is going to be worth the time and energy put into it and not a waste of time, effort, and money. Freebies are great and I hope to try out many new things.

image

Tousif Ahmed

Mar 19, 2020

I only trust cashbackbase for getting amazing deals. They have quite good set of rules in the website that make these deals fair for both reviewers and sellers. I still remember cashbackbase was down for several months, but I never stopped accumulating points. I love it.

image

furkan

Mar 19, 2020

Thank you. Everything is okay on this website. I love all items. They are good item and this deal is getting better everday. Thank you again

image

Céline

Mar 18, 2020

I was very skeptical at first and decided to tread lightly. I was wrong, this is without a doubt The absolute best website for freebies and such. As long as one follows the process, the refunds will happen. It is a wonderful way to exchange reviews for "goodies". I love it!

image

Easy point system

Mar 18, 2020

I Unsure how this would work but after seeing how easy to point system is I am very happy with the experience

image

Neo

Mar 18, 2020

Amazing Website for amazing cashback!

I have bought multiple items and have got complete cashback in my paypal.

I will strongly recommend this website to every one possible.

image

Slw

Mar 17, 2020

I am so pleased with cashbackbase. I have bought several items and haven't had any issue. It doesn't take too long for refunds and the sellers are great.

image

Jayztwocents

Mar 17, 2020

It's a very good platform for win win both sellers and buyers. Whomever came up with this idea is a genius.

image

JR

Mar 17, 2020

Great suite with lots of great discounts and free items! Very happy to have found this source for new/emerging products!

image

Tpalz

Mar 17, 2020

Cash back base is the best for finding new useful products that make life easier. The process is easy to follow and the sellers are very friendly and helpful if you have any questions. I enjoy cash back base and will continue to check in for new deals.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More