Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Ragad

Jan 23, 2020

I love this website. So many amazing discounted/ free products. I just joined yesterday but I can't stop scrolling through the stuff and picking my next items. Can't wait to get more points and keep getting stuff.

image

Alice

Jan 23, 2020

Can’t believe the deals I find on here, they seem too good to be true but they are! There are so many items I’ve spent way more on than I needed to if I’d just check cashbackbase first.

image

Sofie

Jan 23, 2020

Good cashback website. Most of the vendors get back to you pretty quick. Cashback comes through PayPal fast too.

image

Ronymarx Direct

Jan 23, 2020

Great usb C charging cables...... good quality and sturdy
cable length is extra long which is a plus.

image

Ashley Guigar

Jan 22, 2020

This was very fast shipping. Had some damage. Some rips. Some stains. There were bite marks on product.

image

Jennneeeee

Jan 22, 2020

I thought this site was too good to be true, and was totally skeptical. By far the BEST way to get crazy deals on items online.

image

JJ

Jan 22, 2020

These are great! They're super thin, but don't tear easily. No weird taste of burning paper, so you can fully enjoy the flavor of your tobacco. I think I might even prefer these over the regular Zig Zags that have been a favorite of mine for years!

image

Bruce

Jan 22, 2020

Well, I never. I never thought a site like this could exist. But it does and I love it. I found this by accident, I joined and Now I will never leave. Kudos to the creators. !10 thumbs up!

image

NS

Jan 21, 2020

First transaction was smooth, got a great product I wanted for free, happy to leave it a review in exchange for trying it out.

image

Ben

Jan 21, 2020

This is a amazing service . Points are super Easy to get and requesting products to test is super easy! Customer service is great and the operation is we run and very trustworthy!!!

image

Love this

Jan 21, 2020

This has been a great opportunity. Fun to do and really works. Highly recommended to do this. Check it out.

image

Sofakingrate

Jan 21, 2020

This is legit! Very pleased to have joined the site. I check the site every day for the latest and greatest deals. So many options available!

image

Great Website!!

Jan 20, 2020

I received several products within 24 hours and I'm very happy with their quality! Will definitely use cashbackbase again in the coming days!!

image

Hashim

Jan 20, 2020

I have booked this before two days and its delivered today evening, very much happy with the speed of delivery, takes almost 48hrs
. The product is same as like the display photos, good quality, looking forward to buy more designs for cousins, i recommend this product

image

Noahr05

Jan 20, 2020

Trying it out . Well see if it works and i hope it does . I'm broke as he'll and I'm trying to get small things just to try it out

image

Cortneythompson6

Jan 20, 2020

I think that if more site were as this one is, then more people would love doing so and saving money.

image

Jeremiah

Jan 20, 2020

Cashbackbase is Amazing. I love the feeling of helping people out while getting rewarded in the process. I recommend everyone use this as a tool in their daily lives. It's changed my life for the better. Everyday in in the morning I give Cashbackbase a quick check and save so much money while still getting that feeling of helping others. 5 Stars hands down

image

Kbj

Jan 20, 2020

I have been trying to get this right. Finally in think I got it.it has not been easy. But I am glad that I kept trying.

image

Great deals

Jan 19, 2020

This is a great program. I love anything that is a win win. Great for the buyer and sellers.
I have already Refered this to a bunch of my friends that plan on signing up ASAP as well.

image

Levers

Jan 19, 2020

I was looking for free stuff online and i came across this website it looks really nice the only thing i dont really like is that i need to have points to buy stuff

image

Amanda

Jan 19, 2020

This is such an awesome way for companies to have product testers! I’ve been writing reviews the old fashioned way for years and it was always a struggle to get more companies that needed testers. Cashbackbase is so easy! Give it a try!!

image

Mike Matt

Jan 19, 2020

Get free stuff for leaving honest Amazon reviews. What could be better? Buy the product on Amazon, leave a review, and then get refunded via PayPal. I've gotten so many free items, I couldn't be happier!

image

Obaidulkhan

Jan 19, 2020

"Thank you for everything, it is always a pleasure to hear from you and I have to say, having been a truly captive audience browsing so many consignment shops online I can see unequivocally that your business is by far the most well organized, well curated, well stocked, descriptive and fairly priced that I’ve ever seen. The site is incredibly user friendly, incredibly straightforward, and a real pleasure to browse. It’s honestly my favorite site. It means so much to have such a well-tended site with such a knowledgeable owner such as yourself. 10 years in business is no small feat and I want to thank you for everything. I can shop confidently and it’s rare that there aren’t 3-4 bags I’m coveting from your site at any given time."

image

JackieFay

Jan 19, 2020

Cashback base is great for finding all sorts of deals you can actually get free products without being forced to leave a review to get partial payment back.

image

Dev Patel

Jan 19, 2020

Probably the only site in this early century which is unique in its own way. I am using this website for a good time and can say this website is reliable and the best working website I am using. Recommended for all people who are trying to get surprise gift.

image

Esther Dan

Jan 19, 2020

Beautiful and cute panties. I wear them every day. Seller was very responsive. There was quick and easy communication.

image

Cebalos

Jan 18, 2020

I started using cashbackbase couple weeks ago , so far so good I only order one thing and I am waiting on the cash back

image

Janet Bachelor

Jan 18, 2020

Effective, easy and an incredible opportunity. I can't wait to refer more friends and share the benefits.

image

Kelvin Amadasun

Jan 18, 2020

Cash back Base is the best, I live this site for shopping I never thought something like this will ever been, in recommendations I will recommend them.100%.. They are the best I love you guys so much to the bone keep it up

image

Danielle Tingley

Jan 17, 2020

Great site with great products you can really.get for free or at a deep discount. I just got my first 100% refund for an awesome pair of wireless bluetooth earbuds. I cannot wait to try more products.

image

John Bryant

Jan 17, 2020

Cashbackbase has amazing deals on some great products found on Amazon, especially if you have a Prime account. You'd be an idiot not to check CBB first to see if you can score a partial or even a full refund on items you're already planning to purchase. What I love most about this site is that they don't make you wait 30+ days to get your money back like the other sites.

image

Katherine Kissinger

Jan 17, 2020

This site is great! It’s ready to start, and you can get amazing coupons or totally free products. I love it so far!

image

Karim

Jan 16, 2020

I tried this app and it’s %100 working don’t hesitate to try it , it’s safe and trusted and you can get a free things very easy

image

Butterzbean

Jan 16, 2020

Everything tons smoothly. Pretty simple to use this app. Website runs very smoothly and works very fast. Easy to scroll through things your interested in and contribute to products. Thank you

image

G040700

Jan 15, 2020

Glad they relaunched this site found great deals in the past keep up the good work they always did send me the funds back just have to be a bit patience

image

deepeezy

Jan 15, 2020

i doubted the website at first, but i am glad i was wrong. it is easy to select and request the product your want. you receive and review and product, and you do get refunded right away, if you follow the simple instruction. get to try out a lot of cool stuff for free or for cheap! Can’t wait to get for stuff! Thanks.

image

Cee

Jan 15, 2020

Legit site with great stuff and next to nearly nothing. One of my favorites. The items seem to be of good quality and I've had no issues

image

Sean

Jan 15, 2020

Cashbackbase is a game changer and incredible site. I've gotten at least 200$ worth of stuff for pennies on the dollar using this incredible website. You will definitely be hooked once you see that refund in your PayPal. I check in every day, along with on other apps (crypto, dingtone, luckyday etc.) and those 30 points add up! Keep up the great work

image

Kevin

Jan 14, 2020

Only been on here a month but already got an amazing deal on some charger cords. We have kids so our iPhone cords go faster than normal but trying these out for free in exchange for a review was amazing, I can’t wait to find more deals!

image

Giuseppe

Jan 14, 2020

Every thing Is ok, fantastic working community
Every thing Is ok, fantastic working community
Every thing Is ok, fantastic working community

image

Vpat

Jan 14, 2020

Great experience and an amazing product. I’ll definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives...

image

Chinmay

Jan 14, 2020

This application is great. I love the deals on here. I encourage to sign up and love the products so far. I am new at the moment. But, this app is very satisfying. Can't wait to help customers to write better review and buy better products.

image

Chan

Jan 14, 2020

I am incredibly happy to have found this website! I am here to say that this website truly does work! Just follow the steps and you will get your money back in a timely fashion!

image

Tanxxy

Jan 14, 2020

This is an awsome product it feels like heaven when u use it, but the problem is u need to buy a good lube for yourself and which suits your wiggy-wiggy but overall its an awsome product

image

Love cashbackbase

Jan 14, 2020

I love love love cashbackbase. I've used them for a while. They are the best Amazon review sites out there.

image

Nicholas L.

Jan 13, 2020

This Opportunity is a blessing. I hope I can be as equally of a blessing for Amazon. My family trust Amazon so far and has been ordering (via my wife's account) through Amazon Prime for a long while. They haven't let us down. Thank you Amazon for your quality and valuable service.

image

Heavmarie

Jan 13, 2020

I love this website, there are always great and interesting items and you can’t beat the price. Thank you!!!

image

KorinD

Jan 13, 2020

So far, this site seems ok , but if you don't log in every week, you lose your points. I haven't done a deal on here yet but I'm a member of a few other similar program s and they really do pay.

image

Greg M

Jan 13, 2020

Love Cashbackbase as this was my first time trying it out. I applied for 3 products, was approved for 2, and ordered and received within just a few short days. The products are real, they work as expected, and the refunds are quick. Love this process!

image

Don Ng

Jan 13, 2020

Looks amazing! Absolutely perfect for what I need! In fact I love it so much I ordered another one!

Will update with pictures when I am done with the project I needed this for! Until then here is something I threw together really quick so you can see how amazing these are! (Please excuse our mess as we are currently remodeling!)

Trust me, you NEED them!

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More