Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Turgay Tekin

May 25, 2020

Listed products are really good and you are doing this great. I really love the purchase from here. Thanks for your righteousness.

image

patrick oliver

May 25, 2020

is the best site of my life ! i love this site ! it is very good! this site!this site helped me a lot to find products that I couldn't find on other sites!

image

Sam02

May 25, 2020

This site has many great deals!!! Amazing way to try our new brands!! They have a little bit of everything. You are sure to find something for everyone in your family!! One of the easiest sites I have used!

image

amyakehr

May 25, 2020

I'm so glad I found this! I order so much from Amazon as it is, might as well get rewarded for it!! Easy to use and fun aslo!

image

Austin

May 24, 2020

Works great, I have recorded many products for free to at discounted prices straight from Amazon. All you have to do is leave reviews on the items and the amount get refunded on PayPal.

image

prathyu

May 24, 2020

I was skeptical at the beginning. But after the first cashback i got to my paypal i got confident and purchased more. I like the variety of products to test.

image

Anthony Jones

May 24, 2020

I would have tosay out of many of the coupon sites i have used for my amazon addiction this one is by far the best setup.

image

Good

May 24, 2020

Good deals on almost every category and different type of deals as freebies, point reward deals and cashback deals

image

Easy

May 24, 2020

Easier thing I've ever done to save money. I always wondered how people were doing this. Now I know and it's so worth it.

image

Kelly S

May 24, 2020

All these products have been of use one way or the other! Very impressed with the quality and they were free!

image

Molto carino

May 23, 2020

Sito molto carino e semplice da usare, spero di fare tanto acquisti provare diversi prodotti.
Come inizio mi sembra molto carino.

image

Sonja

May 23, 2020

Cash Back Bonus is one of my favorite places to look for items to purchase on Amazon. They have a large selection of different products some at a real good discount and alot are free or almost free.

image

Maggs

May 23, 2020

Is a great way to save money and earn money to spend!!! I would 10/10 would recommend this site to earn rewards for what you already have to buy!!!!

image

NStan

May 23, 2020

I love it! I love the variety of deals available and the prompt responses!! The big selling point for me were the points and cash back!

image

April L

May 23, 2020

I love how easy it is to use cashback base. You pick out the items you're interested in, order it on Amazon, and get most if not all of your money back. Very easy!

image

Julien

May 23, 2020

Good application vraiment superbe rien a dire j’aime trop aller voir plein de choses surper cool aller voir vraiment .................

image

TUMWIJUKYE LIBORN

May 23, 2020

I lovethe way you run i i check in i get my points whenever i refer i get points and i am able to use my points for shopping

image

Très bien

May 23, 2020

Très bien je recommande fortement énorme réduction sur pas mal de produits 100 % fiable et honnête .certains objets sont carrément gratuits !

image

Julie Hartsock

May 22, 2020

I have purchased many items through Cashbackbase. I was very skeptical at first, but quickly realized it was a legitimate site. I have ordered and reviewed many products, and will continue to do so!

image

Killer

May 22, 2020

Its good..n easy deal for everyone..who r frebies to buy freebies..get everything from here..its trust worthy!

image

Marcie

May 22, 2020

My first experience with cash back base I used a coupon code for product on amazon! Super easy and very quick has no issues and got product for over half price!! Love this site

image

Sandy

May 22, 2020

Got to know about this exciting site. Looking forward to be working and enjoying the association with cashbackbase.

image

ROUISSI WALID

May 21, 2020

I SEE THIS SITE AS THE BEST SITE EVER I SWEAR
IT HAS GREAT DEALS AND PRODUCTS ANS I BELIEVE IN YOU GUYS TO BE MORE SUCCESSFUL!

image

Cashbackbase

May 21, 2020

I love this sight... it has so many great opportunities to save money and purchase products that are top quality....I would recommend everyone to try this sight while you have the opportunity... Nothing feels better than buying something you really need or want and saving a ton or receiving cash back for trying a product ....

image

imeowmew

May 21, 2020

One of the best places to shop! The deals are great and everything is so easy to understand. With today's amount of online shoppers and reviews always being in high demand, places like this are really a staple. I'm always appreciative when I go to order something and can check the reviews and there's a decent amount to go on. Love Cashbackbase for this!

image

Megan Marceaux

May 21, 2020

This site is pretty awesome just for the coupons on things alone. I have found that some of the coupon codes are expired when trying to purchase on amazon but it’s still a great deal.

image

cool!

May 20, 2020

I heard about this through a friend of mine who is an amazon influencer. it works for them and I'm excited to try it out!.

image

Tschor0717

May 20, 2020

Haven't had any deals approved so haven't gotten to try anything yet to see how this program works exactly .. but im super excited to try..

image

Carlos Mckee

May 20, 2020

This product was very good. You need to try help you a lot and can help with home. You got to try. You are not going to regret it I promise

image

Kath0920

May 20, 2020

Cashbackbase is a great site to find interesting deals for less as well as freebies to give for gifts! I would highly recommend this site. :)

image

Adam

May 20, 2020

Great website. You get great deals I m glad I know about this website very pleased
had no issues with the site. Of course they have limited products and well most of them won't be items you need or want but when you find something then it is good to get it for a good discount or free.

image

good

May 20, 2020

un prodotto veramente fantastico ho votato 5 stelle non mi sarei mi aspettato che fosse cosi tanto bello e utile, soprattutto comodo per i lavori a casa complimenti

image

M:)

May 20, 2020

I really love this application especially the deals are great. I love free and discounted product like Cashbackbase do. Looking forward to het more great , free qnd and discounted products.

image

The Game Man

May 20, 2020

I have only been using Cashbackbase for a few weeks and so far things are going great. I picked up 3 items so far and got my money back for 2 already. The site is easy to use, just need to take your time to build up points. Enjoy.

image

Real and free! This website is legit :)

May 20, 2020

I have received refunds for today all the items I have purchased. I have absolutely no dealings with scam sites, but this one is definitely legit. There is no hassle of communicating with sellers outside of the website and your personal information is secure. It’s exciting to check back each week to see new products available for review, which is also an incentive to keep accumulating points by writing reviews.

image

Macca

May 19, 2020

I know this site by a chance and was skeptical from the beginning. However, those deals here were amazing then I have decided to try it. The steps were pretty simple and easy to follow and everything is legit. I got a refund very soon and the product was quite high quality, which made me satisfied. In addition, the deals have been updating every day with a lot of stuff. That will help people get more choices to buy. There is one challenge here is how you can have enough point to keep shopping. Thanks to different options and areas, so the shopper can find different ways to get more points. I think that is fair enough. Overall, that is very high helpful sites for shopping online. Highly recommend!

image

I'm honestly blown away

May 19, 2020

This site is AMAZING, i find such cool gadgets for my day to day life for FREE! The points system is easy to earn and understand, you never know what deals always pop up and i find myself coming back everyday! TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!!!

image

pejizon

May 19, 2020

I'm using Cashbackbase for a while,First I didn't believe that's real so I tried one item as I received my refund continued for other items and now check it everyday if I have more points I ordered more through this site.So I 100% recommend Cashbackbase . A good chance to provide some items free or very cheap as I received refund for my all orders through this site.

image

Ummali

May 19, 2020

This site has great deals and easy to navigate. I would definitely recommend this site to all my friends and family. Saved so much money.

image

Brad

May 19, 2020

I've been using Cashbackbase for a few weeks and so far my experience has been great! The process is super easy to understand and follow. I plan to make many purchases. It's fun and addicting. I find myself logging in EVERY DAY to see what new deals I can get my hands on.

image

Person

May 19, 2020

It is a really great app I really suggest it and I would always use it when I need it and I like it very much

image

Dan

May 18, 2020

I like this website. Some parts of it take a little time to complete, but it's worth it. I would really like to get more ways to earn points so I'll be referring people.

image

Kaitlyn

May 18, 2020

Cashbackbase is a great place to receive Amazon products free or at discounted prices that you have always wanted to try. The variety of items is great and it is rewarding to help growing business by giving feedback on their products in addition to helping other consumers know the pros and cons of an item.

image

Candy

May 18, 2020

Love this website, they have so much variety and the customer service is good too. Everything was explained before starting as well

image

Tammy

May 17, 2020

I have been seeking out a website like this for a long time. Glad I stumbled upon cashbackbase. A website where you get to test stuff for free or even half price. I tried it and it works. Got my money back after I reviewed the item.

image

Fransisco Rueda

May 17, 2020

Honestly I have been so addicted to this website it is so convenient and saves me a lot of cash! I have been using it for the past month and havtm had any bad experiences.

image

David W.

May 17, 2020

I’m really enjoying this site. I’m finding some great deals on great products. It’s fun browsing through all the items available. I’ve found a few things to buy already in the two days I’ve been signed up.

image

Tanessa Patterson

May 17, 2020

I use cashback base for great deals!!! If you're going to order from Amazon why not use cashback base and get refunded for the items you buy, pay less, or better yet get it free!! Racking up points is easy, 500 for your testimonial, 30 for each daily check in, you get points when you're link is clicked, it's easy great discounts, HIGHLY recommend

image

Andreea.dee21

May 17, 2020

It is great so far. Presents more potential then all sites I've been on. It is easy to use and I will recommend it to all my friends and family

image

Rachel

May 17, 2020

Love it so much. This site is amazing. There are so many discounts. You are guaranteed to fond something for not just yourself but your friends amd family too.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More