Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Tyler 1234577

Sep 16, 2020

I made an account with this website and didn't have high hopes but after using it for a few weeks and I am very impressed with it.

image

Prescillia

Sep 16, 2020

So far im loving this website great deals and I love the points system it helps to keep reviews at top quality and real reviews not fake and short reviews. I can’t wait to be able to get the higher point items.

image

Tester

Sep 16, 2020

I am glad that I joined, because now I have free stuff!!! What is there to lose? Nothing! It is a win-win, Sellers get 100% pure positive review and you get free stuff! Genius!

image

Lela

Sep 16, 2020

Cashbackbase had been wonderful for my family. Our budget is tight lately, but we've been able to get household necessities and gifts for free.

image

JR

Sep 16, 2020

Unbelievable! Very easy, fun and economical! This is quite a jewel I have found! I love the excitement of discovering new products and the added delight of an incredible deal! It’s such a pleasure to do and I can keep money in my pocket too! The experience has been all positive!

image

LYK

Sep 16, 2020

My friend sent me the link to the website, and I love it! There are so many items I can get with up to 100% discount! I will definitely use Cashbackbase frequently and let all my friends know, too.

image

KeithLV

Sep 16, 2020

Awesome website without the hassle of the other couponing websites. The links actually work and there is a good array of items. You can get things free or at the cost of the seller just for leaving a review.

image

KittyKate

Sep 16, 2020

This is almost criminal how easy it is to get free or really cheap stuff on this website. Also, don't have to click 500 coupons that don't work like some other sites I won't name. I was referred by a friend who loves it too.

image

Erin

Sep 16, 2020

I love this site. Have never had problems with a seller and love the items I get. Most sellers don't pay for tax and also paypal deducts a small fee, but some sellers have been more generous.

image

BAO PHAN

Sep 16, 2020

I bought the first deal and wrote the review, everything went smoothly from the product quality and quick refund. I strongly recommend this site for everyone!!!

image

Cosimo

Sep 16, 2020

Un sito trovato su internet non credevo ma poi sono entrato ed è molto semplice da usare. Si trovano svariati prodotti di ogni genere sia da testare che da comprare con sconti altissimi. Ve lo consiglio vivamente

image

Elina

Sep 16, 2020

So far so good! This site is pretty easy to use, I am excited to start reviewing! I love the fact that I get to try random stuff at discounted rates or even free:)

image

Nik Fryer

Sep 16, 2020

Love this site. It is legit and not a scam. The process is easy and it literally gives you step by step instructions for each request/review.

image

Zee300

Sep 16, 2020

Its my first time trying this. So far its been easy an straightforward. I am really looking forward to being an avid member.

image

SS

Sep 16, 2020

This site is awesome! It has really helped me out financially and I’m helping out too by testing out products and giving a review. A win-win!

image

John Doe

Sep 16, 2020

So far so good love doing all this testing and the have a great variety of items to choose. My only disappointment is I dont have enough points to always test what I want. This is very easy and really works. It sounds to good to be true and a lot like a scam but this is the real deal. Pay nothing or next to nothing for fair reviews and get lots of awesome stuff for almost no work!!!! What are you waiting for?

image

Junmo Yang

Sep 16, 2020

I bought a Kalimba out of curiosity, and it has become very precious to my family. If I did not a Cashbackbase user, I would not buy this instrument. However, a Cashbackbase deal gives me a chance to try the new instrument. This Kalimba is a very well-made instrument. The mahogany wood makes deep tones, and it sounds like an orgel music box. It is easy to learn. I think anyone could play a simple song after 30 minutes of practice. My wife also did it. She plays this instrument for our newborn baby. The baby loves the sound and sleeps well while music flowing out of this instrument. These days my wife and I enjoy our spare time playing Kalimba.

image

Adil

Sep 16, 2020

My friend has introduced me to cashbackbase, and he himself have already ordered couple great quality items . It’s very appealing to try out brand new item at reduced price or even for free. Looking forward to receive my first product and try it out.

image

Dillord

Sep 15, 2020

This site is AWESOME, a word I use infrequently. What you pay on this site is nothing in comparison to what you'd pay for the same items elsewhere. If you want a place to shop without guilt, here is your place!!!

image

Asad

Sep 15, 2020

Cashbackbase is amazing. It has given me opportunity to try out things for free and save myself some cash!

image

Afsaneh

Sep 15, 2020

I will give 5 star feedback for all products I will buy. In a same time, I am going to write very honest and detail review included different adpects; pros and cons

image

radhi

Sep 15, 2020

good app. Great way to get money since I shop on Amazon alot. Love the great way to get things free

image

Craigyrose77

Sep 15, 2020

Loving the site and just made my first purchase which I hope is the first of many 👍 lots of different deals but would obviously love more 😉

image

This is great

Sep 15, 2020

Such a great way to get stuff you want for free. Love it! I would recommend this website to anyone looking for buying little things and getting your money back for just writing a review.

image

Soni M

Sep 15, 2020

I like to write reviews of the items, I buy, so it can help others to make easy decisions in their shopping

image

Mary B

Sep 15, 2020

So far I have gotten many deals and the process has been quick and simple. I haven’t had any trouble getting refunds or any seller having issues with communication. I can truly say that this website can be trusted. I’m so happy with all the goodies I’ve gotten as such low prices because of this website. I hope your guys experience can be like mine! I know it will.

image

Jas Kaur

Sep 15, 2020

I tried this app bc I was hesitant if I would really get the money back after my purchase. It worked. I got my refund after I followed all the steps :).

image

Beth

Sep 15, 2020

I love this site. It's nice to try new things. I have had no issues with them. Everyone should give them a try. I will definitely be recommending to my friends.

image

Nimka Alexander

Sep 15, 2020

Great site for great deals. I love that I can collect point just by checking in then use the point to purchase something for free top off all the discount we get.

image

MisDawn

Sep 14, 2020

As a new member, I didn't know what to expect, but I have been pleasantly surprised! The items are nice - very practical things that I will actually use! I'm really enjoying this so far!

image

Virginia

Sep 14, 2020

Patinka naudotis chabackbase,sėdžiu namie,testuoju daiktus,aprašau siuntinį,gerą dalyką pasilieku sau,jei ne tinka siunčiu atgal.Laukiu naujų daiktų kaip šventės.

image

litjedi

Sep 14, 2020

Cashbackbase is a really cool platform to test good products and have a little fun. They have good selection of products and I particularly like that you need points to be eligible. So this will really make you weigh product against each other. It is easy to communicate to vendors. The interface is easy to navigate.

image

M. Makey

Sep 14, 2020

It is a great opportunity and fair for both sellers and buyers.
Thank you for Cashbackbase which makes it all of this possible.

image

Conner

Sep 14, 2020

Gives me so many options to affordably attain products I'd never consider buying since they are out of my price range! Thanks cashbackbase!

image

Madeline T.

Sep 14, 2020

I, of course, was skeptical, because this sounds too good to be true. But it works! I bought just a small things first, but sure enough I got the cash back. Got a few bigger and bigger things and everything has gone off without a hitch!

The things I've gotten have been cute, fun, functional, high-quality and so, so discounted! It's honestly unbelievable.

My adorable multi-tiered plant stand on the back deck was $13, my pain-relieving neck hammock was free, my silicone stretch lids that I use every day were $2, and I just ordered a customized fleece blanket for my girlfriend's birthday, which will be $12 instead of $60!

Sign up, you won't regret it.

image

Easy breezy

Sep 14, 2020

I’ve been writing reviews as a prime member for several years and enjoy when sellers and reviewers are able to meet and collaborate in a well run organized manner. Being a seller isn’t easy because people are mean spirited and fickle by nature it seems but these outlets allow us to see the person and the hard work and the business behind just trying to make a dollar. I find myself wanting so much and that makes me purchase and certainly makes me review. There are several ways to accumulate points and stay in the game. I find myself checking in daily because you get points but they always have the coolest items and are constantly adding merchandise.

image

I love this website!

Sep 14, 2020

I really love this website because it is really easy to navigate. I found it to be easy to understand and enjoy. I love writing reviews on Amazon products so this is a great way to get free or discounted merchandise. I am so happy that the search engine works very well. This allows me to not have to scroll through all of the pages just to find out an item is not on hear!

image

Best cash back site ever

Sep 14, 2020

This website ever they offer a wide variety of great products to test. The even better part is getting to keep the product and getting a refund. Thanks cash back base

image

Cmia

Sep 14, 2020

I love using this website. They always have great products available and it’s legit. I got a product on amazon and got the cashback do fast.

image

Bbr7

Sep 14, 2020

Great rebate site, good range of products very easy to access. Cashbackbase is very responsive and is quick with payment as well .

image

JessH15

Sep 14, 2020

Really easy to use! Wish i had found it ssooner! Deals are great, worth checking in daily to see if theres anything new!

image

Rubhie

Sep 14, 2020

This website is pretty neat And Im glad I found it. I shop a lot and being a single mom deals are always super helpful

image

Nicole

Sep 14, 2020

Great service , I definitely recommend!! I got free stuff that was of such good quality, also I was sent many coupons off brillant products

image

ramiz

Sep 14, 2020

this is the best cashbak programme i ever seen

thank you very much

so please keep going

this is the best cashbak programme i ever seen

thank you very much

so please keep going

image

Sandy

Sep 14, 2020

This is a great platform to connect sellers and buyers. I like it as this is a fair platform with no unfair/ cheating practices allowed on the website. It has a good customer service which does reach out to you in case one needs any help. I have been using this platform regularly and I am completely satisfied. I have also recommended this to couple of my friends who are also using this and are satisfied.

image

Vangelis

Sep 14, 2020

We just got this cutting boards and I couldn’t be more happy. It is a set of 3, perfect for out small kitchen. Made out of natural material, bamboo, they feel light yet sturdy and I love the finish of them. It feels like a very expensive wood. Clean up is very easy and I hope they will last me a long time. It can be a great gift idea for someone who loves to cook. Wish I gotten them sooner.

image

Mother of Many

Sep 14, 2020

Absolutely fantastic! It can't get any better than this! I have been a member for quite some time and have had nothing but pleasant experiences.

image

This is a great site for even greater deals!

Sep 13, 2020

I have found some amazing deals on here! Loving the ability to find great products at a decent price.

image

Denise Garcia

Sep 13, 2020

I was a bit sceptical about this site so I started with something small now I love this site. Great place to get deals on products you've always wanted to try or buy.

image

Anecia A

Sep 13, 2020

I love this! I've learned so much about the behind the scenes of amazon. I loved amazon for the variety of products before Cashbackbase, but now that I have tried Cashbackbase I am able to enjoy those same products with more rewards and discounts and who wouldn't love that?

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More