Testimonials

What our customers say

image

kvp

Nov 26, 2020

Love it so far!! It has been extremely easy to use and any questions I have had have been easy to figure out the answers to.

image

Gabriela Guadalupe

Nov 26, 2020

I love it this page is fenomenal. You get so many things for just one click !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You won point so easy! I love it

image

Anurag Joshi

Nov 26, 2020

This cutting board is thin but works so well, I like that it's made by bamboo wood so safe for food I follow it's instruction and wash by hand and its dry immediately, it's clean so easily, sizes that I want.

image

Shirleyh

Nov 26, 2020

I absolutely love CashBackBase. Really helps me find items I love and test them out before I buy more. I have recommended this to my friends who now love it!

image

MacKenzie Scully

Nov 25, 2020

I have just started using this site, and to get cash back and earn points towards cash back is an amazing way to get great deals on everyday products. You’re able to contact seller for questions try out their products and get back from them as well for what you buy.

image

Andrew Johnson

Nov 25, 2020

I am really glad that I found out about cashbackbase. There's so many great deals on the website and so many products to choose from are pretty decent quality. There's several to transform in many different categories. The website is easy to navigate and super easy to understand. the only thing that I was kind of confused on at first was the point system and what their reasoning and point of it was but just read the instructions on the website and you will understand it better. Process is pretty simple as far as ordering your product and getting a refund. The sellers are the products are super nice great customer service and always quick to respond every now and again you might get a seller that doesn't accept your request deal but for the most part most of them do and as far as getting your money back all you do is after you get the sellers confirmation for the product go on Amazon and in purchase it and when the product arrives to your home give it an honest review. I recommend!

image

Phini a

Nov 25, 2020

I'm really happy with my purchase! It is high quality and looks very sleek. The light quality is bright, works perfectly fine for my pantry and since my pantry shelves are metal, it attaches easily because its back has a magnet. I like that it is rechargeable, instead of using regular batteries. I also got a free charger with my purchase. I definitely recommend this product. I probably need to buy more for my closet and cabinets.

image

Sab

Nov 25, 2020

Excellent and reliable way to test products and for others to get information on products from your review

image

CJM

Nov 25, 2020

This website is bomb dot com. Who doesn’t like to receive free stuff.
My friend referred me and she has received eyelash extensions , a scratch pad for her cat and an led light fixture

image

Sarcri

Nov 25, 2020

OMG!!! I absolutely love love love 💟 this site. This is the best thing since slice bread, seriously. Come check it out. 💯🔥

image

John blanco

Nov 25, 2020

This is a really good site and their legit. I've been on this site
For a few months and everything has been fair and honest other sites. Bombard you with spam. This site is reputable and fair

image

Incredible!

Nov 25, 2020

I have tried multiple products and it works! I love being a tester! I get to try new things while helping people make decisions

image

Jas

Nov 25, 2020

It is my first time! I really like this website you can get a free cool stuff! I recommend this website to anybody like Amazon stuff specially this quarantine time!!!!!!!

image

S L

Nov 25, 2020

just signed up and trying it out. Waiting to get approved from seller a free item. Can't wait to get started

image

Sparkle!

Nov 25, 2020

I love this site!!! I have had nothing but good experiences, all the sellers are fantastic. I had a few mistakes a long the way, I contacted the seller and they fixed it right away. For the other mistake, I contacted customer service and they got back to me promptly and fixed my issue!! Highly recommend!!

image

Hmm

Nov 25, 2020

We will give this thing a go. Based on the reviews, I have seen that many people have had great success with this thing. We will see how it goes.

image

Roman Lapin

Nov 25, 2020

CashbackBase is a very convenient service. The website interface is easy to use and it has a really Great products that really come in handy. I am very happy to be a part of this. Looking forward to new purchases!

image

Great!

Nov 25, 2020

Pretty cool app, just started using it and it’s pretty easy and convenient. It didn’t take me too long to understand how to use it

image

Alexa

Nov 24, 2020

I was skeptical at first, but this site is great! A wide variety of items and sellers are always prompt in getting back to you after reviews. And I honestly haven’t received anything worth less than 5 stars, this site is a game changer!

image

Denisa A

Nov 24, 2020

I just wanted to say that I recently opened an account at cashbackbase and I loveeeee it. There are a lot of stuff that I’ve been looking that I really like and some that I really need. Cashbackbase is a budget saver and I recommended the website to anyone

image

JayBird

Nov 24, 2020

This is such a great tool for finding amazon deals. I really enjoy using CashbackBase. I find the service very easy to use and I always get a great deal.

image

Dea Ahmetaj

Nov 24, 2020

I cannot emphasize enough how grateful I am that I found cashbackbase website. This website is truly budget saving!!! Since I joined this website , I saved a lot of money, and now everytime I lookup to buy something, the first thing that goes in my mind is checking here, because here I basically found everything. I am surprised for good, with variety of products that this website offers. I recommended to everyone, and my family and friends now are part of it too. They are enjoying and loving it, along with me. I would recommend this to everyone, this is the best thing so far!!!! Love this and the service that they provide!❤️

image

Pore Vacuum

Nov 24, 2020

Works Amazing! I finally gave in and got the Kensie pore vacuum and LOVED it. It works great on nose blackheads

image

Tasnim Mohamed

Nov 24, 2020

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I'm glad I decided to work with you. It's really great how easy your websites are to update and manage. I never have any problem at all.

image

Pragati

Nov 24, 2020

I have used this site couple of times and I love the deals and freebies. Products are amazing. Its win win for both sellers and Customers.

image

Shell

Nov 24, 2020

Great site...saved me tons of money this close to the holidays! Highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to shop conveniently and who is on a budget.

image

Quality

Nov 24, 2020

Love this website. Pure class! Always get great cashback and it is an example to all. Great customer service and cashback is always paid back promptly. 10/10.

image

Tashee

Nov 24, 2020

I can't believe this is real but I love it!I haven't ordered something yet because I wanna get my points up but I seen other people say it works on tiktok and yes.

image

Val Klimov

Nov 24, 2020

Best website for good deals. Literally have been searching everywhere how to get good deals via amazon and make it worthwhile for everyone. This website made it easy and simple. Thank you for helping regular people like me become a small intricate part of the online retailing ecosystem!

image

Leland

Nov 24, 2020

I've been a Cashbackbase member for a couple of months. I have received and revised several useful products. In each and every case I've received the products I wanted. And after submitting my review I received the refund I expected on a timely basis. I reviewed products and software for over two decades. Cashbackbase is one of the easiest and most convenient methods I've used for providing product review!

image

naiya

Nov 24, 2020

So far so good! This website is super great and I can't believe how easy it is! I was looking for a way to save money and this is definitely the way to go!

image

a-belle

Nov 24, 2020

I love this website its so easy go through and find the things you want/need. Its no hassle at all! You can pic out what category you want to shop by so its a faster way to find the things you want!

image

Katie M

Nov 24, 2020

So far, I have been very pleased with deals abs products listed here. I have had a great experience on all, but one of my purchases. I am still waiting to get it resolved, and it’s taking some time. I love the coupons the most.

image

Chloe

Nov 24, 2020

This is super cool. I can get a free popcorn machine or shelves on Amazon or a soft queen sized blanket less than three dollars or a cute elephant or dinosaur planter for succulents free or a tea bag organizer or pillow cases free after reimbursing on PayPal. When money is tight thanks to pandemic impacting work, it’s nice to know that maybe I can gift a few items in addition to giving non store bought gifts

image

Amy

Nov 24, 2020

This site is amazing. Always love a good deal and this site actually works for a good deal and free stuff.

image

Cash Back Base is the place to be for products and quality reviews

Nov 23, 2020

This site is the place to be. If you like giving your opinion on amazon why not get some great products at a great price in exchange of your opinion. Cashbackbase is the real deal. No scam here only quality products waiting for you to purchase test and review.

image

M

Nov 23, 2020

Cashbase is great! Its so easy to use the site and buying through cashbase has saved me loads already. Ordered some shoes that looked right up my alley, they came straight away and the quality was great. Chuffed!

image

Checkmate

Nov 23, 2020

This place is great for getting free stuffs. I was referred by one of my friends for this website and I like it. You can get free stuff from Amazon. This is a legit website and you get your money refunded within couple of days.

image

Amee Wightman

Nov 23, 2020

I have been using Cash Back Base for months now after spending way too much money and time on Amazon.

I log in every couple of days to check which products have been added and there’s always at least one thing on the website that I’d be interested in trying.

I’ve had no issues with sellers and have always been promptly refunded after reviewing.

image

this site is AMAZING

Nov 23, 2020

I can not believe all the free stuff it has for me to buy. Not only is it free but I can go and earn more points JUST FOR BUYING STUFF. This is truly one of my favorite sites. It saves me soooo much money. It also has common products like wireless earbuds, which goes to show the variation this site had to offer. I AM SHOCKED, on how much I can save, and earn back, just from shopping. GOOD JOB CASHBACKBASE!!

image

mo

Nov 23, 2020

amazing website i can order stuff of amazon for cheap which i never knew i could do. best possible way to save money when needed

image

Dennis

Nov 23, 2020

Great app is a discount website for Amazon products which collects the latest deals to help buyers save money. Every user can choose the products they would like to buy and purchase them on Amazon at the lowest price. Everything you would like to buy for free and you earn cash back in real money fair and legitimate way to save your money

image

Curt

Nov 23, 2020

So I've been using this site for a few months now and all I have to say so far is that it's actually legit!! You buy, you wait for the product from the seller, leave a review on Amazon, take that same review and leave it on this site and after everything is approved and ready, You receive your money from the seller. GREAT!

image

Momof3Allens

Nov 23, 2020

Really just getting started on website but so far I’m loving it. The website is very informative and easy to use. Has a lot of really good products to try also.

image

Lixn

Nov 23, 2020

Trustable and good products they very good when wanting to buy things for free. I like the products I will buy more in a future and tell friends about it so they can buy it too.

image

Brenda

Nov 23, 2020

Cashbackbase is a great site for buyers to get free/ discounted stuff and for the sellers to improve their rankings. It is a win-win.
I am liking it

image

WOOOOO

Nov 23, 2020

I just started but I am loving all the deals! Awesome for amazon users to get better deals. Thank you Cashbackbase!!

image

Andria

Nov 23, 2020

I love chasbackbase.. It is really good and I can find lot of useful stuff here.. products I found here are good and works very well.. I have recommended the same to few of my friends and they also stared using it.. and everyone having same experience..

image

Annette Morales

Nov 23, 2020

I love Cash Back Base I just starred to learn how this work the hot deal is interesting 100+ items are great

image

Beccas

Nov 23, 2020

So far so good! I’m excited to try this out and see how it works!! Can’t wait for my shipments. CBC is great and thankful I found it!

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More