Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Great Way to Get Free Stuff!

Jun 04, 2020

Was looking for legal ways to try out stuff on Amazon. Love all the deals on here. Great variety. The point system is pretty easy to figure out.

image

amalia

Jun 04, 2020

cashbackbase has been amazing my truly enjoy this platform and im recommending it to all users , if you want to save money here is the place to shop.

image

Tiffababy

Jun 04, 2020

This is a really cool program where you get discounted and/or free stuff for your opinion and reviews.

image

Ryan S.

Jun 04, 2020

Cashbackbase has been my goto to finding great new products at a great price! Not only do they only work with trusted brands they also have become my favorite way to find new products.

image

Melissa Daale Van Egdom

Jun 03, 2020

Great site with lots of good deals! Quickly refund any purchases and it's fun to try new things and help out to boost reviews for a seller. THANK YOU!

image

Muito bom

Jun 03, 2020

Muito bom o site, muito legal e bem feito, estou surpreso por existir uma plataforma assim, voltarei e comprarei sempre aqui

image

Winner

Jun 03, 2020

Hello! Good service! There are very nice products for any choice. Good luck everybody to find necessary products.

image

Enrique

Jun 03, 2020

Ive been on here about a while, i really like it, I like to look around and see the cool things that are available at either 50% off or freebies, MY FAVORITE hahah

image

Stephanie B

Jun 03, 2020

An amazing way to try new products and share what you love! I have gotten to try out so many new items that I love.

Great community and highly recommended!

image

jellydog remote control car

Jun 02, 2020

This toy is the best thing i ever saw in my life i recommend everyone to look at this item. seriously i will love it

image

jon

Jun 02, 2020

i really enjoy this wonderful website .this website saved me a lot of money. very easy to use. at first i thought this was to good to be true. but i was wrong . it was very good and very true

image

Amber

Jun 02, 2020

I LOVE Cashbackbase! I've earned items I'd be purchasing anyway for free or sales tax only!!! This is the BEST way to shop Amazon in my opinion! It's an amazing program; so glad I am able to participate. I just wish there were more ways to earn more points so you can have more deals going at once!

image

leo tituma

Jun 02, 2020

cashbackbase is perfect service!!! helps save money and get free goods.
love it!!!
love it!!!
love it!!!

image

Oto

Jun 02, 2020

Cashbackbase is the best site.
I like to buy products, make reviews on them and get cashback back.
I really like to buy a products here Thank you very much Cashbackbase.
I will buy here all the time.

image

Jenny

Jun 02, 2020

Free and discounted stuff for an honest opinion! Can it get any better than that? I love how the rewards are not contingent on your review. You can help other consumers by leaving and honest and thoughtful review, and enjoy the opportunity to explore new items.

image

Antonella

Jun 02, 2020

I was disbelieving at first but everything went ok! I am happy with the this page and I will continue to use it

image

Alehern

Jun 02, 2020

This website is amazing! Their is sooo many great deals, very easy to navigate. I highly recommend this to everyone that loves to shop!

image

Dhruv yadav

Jun 02, 2020

Best site for shopping .
And best deal of all product
Easy to payment.
Best part of also free gift card

image

Chana

Jun 02, 2020

What a great way to try products before buying! I’m pretty sure I’ll be using this site often!!!!! Husband is scratching his head looking at me as if I’d lost my mind. All because I’m smiling sooo dang much to have found this!

image

Love Cashback base

Jun 02, 2020

All you have to do is following the steps so you can get your money back. It is not as fast as other programs but it works and has a bigger selection of products. 100% recommended. Just make sure to share the link of your review in the deal dashboard once amazon has approved it.

image

UmpleD.11

Jun 01, 2020

So far I have really enjoyed the site! The several items I have gotten approved for and purchased I have received the cash that in a very timely manner! I have told several of my friends about this site! Would recommend to anybody!

image

Sadie

Jun 01, 2020

Cashbackbase has been a great platform for discovering new, quality products. Most everything offered is of excellent value. I am looking forward to continue using this site.

image

Qumber

Jun 01, 2020

I have been using cash back base for the last 3 months and it’s the best page if you want to try new products, find out the best deals on the products you need on your daily routine.
Also once the review is approved the cash back is deposited into your PayPal in couple of days.
Everything is excellent.

image

Annie R.

Jun 01, 2020

This is a very cool site! I’m a huge amazon fan and love the variety of items here. Can’t wait to try it out!

image

Conny

Jun 01, 2020

This is the most coolest thing ever and I love it to bits I'm just happy I have signed up to this amazing website it has helped me through so much I highly recommend it

image

sarthak

Jun 01, 2020

This is best website for product review and testing.
I always buy samples from this for product testing and review on youtube, facebook and instagram. i love this.

image

Jayde

Jun 01, 2020

I think that cashbackbase is a very good website. I thought it was a scam at first, but it turned out to be real. I am so glad that I signed up!! I am getting so many free items, just for a review on amazon

image

Perla Marina

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you so much I actually try the product and I love it. I was looking for a product like these for years everything I said in the review is real I even tell my family and friends about this product because it’s a life changing.

image

Teo

Jun 01, 2020

I was a bit skeptical when I first heard about this site. I decided to try it with a few items and see if the quality of the items listed, the experience with the vendors and the return policies were actually real and as smooth as they say.... I've been on the side for a relatively short period of time, but so far, the experience has been good.

I wish there was an option to sort items based on my interest and/or delete those that are no longer available. Takes a lot of time to browse through items.

Pros: Variety in the items offered, some vendors are truly looking for honest feedback and reviews (which I appreciate - after all, that is the reason why I joined) and the staff from the site is responsive and helpful.

Cons: In my short time on the site, I encountered a seller that conditioned the refund upon a 5 star review, which I was not comfortable agreeing without evaluating the item first.... Also, the time of refunds can take a while.

Overall, I have had a good experience!

image

How it really works

Jun 01, 2020

I was a bit confused on what to do but Cashbackbase is a discount website that focuses on providing the best deals available on Amazon products
Ultimately, they collect together the best buys for consumers and help them buy and purchase the most desirable items at the lowest prices. Sellers will offer deals on the site that can be claimed by the buyers.But it is more than just a collection service. There is also an option to collect points and retrieve the cashback from your purchase. To qualify for purchasing products and getting money back, you need to gather a certain number of points.
You will then exchange these points to qualify to buy any of the products on the site, getting it for free or at a considerable discount. This is a loyalty program. Once you purchase a deal, which gives you money back on your purchase, your points will be consumed.
You will then need to finish some tasks or buy point-rewarded deals to accrue more points to qualify free items again.

image

Su

May 31, 2020

I joined a few days ago, so far my points are limited, but no doubt these will add up over time. I'm excited once I can start the process!

image

vaibhav ching

May 31, 2020

Cash Back is great for getting top-notch products. I am impressed with products which are outstanding

image

Watch

May 31, 2020

Great, it works good and the quality is awesome. The material is good. It's like I expected...I'm super happy. The only thing is that I haver to charge it 2 a week, but I really don't mind.

image

Bertha Gillmore

May 31, 2020

Cashbackbase is 100% legit. I am really happy here to deal. Their cashback system is outstanding.I will use this website when i need anything from Amazon.

image

D H

May 31, 2020

I love using the site it's super easy and I usually get my refunds within 2 weeks of writing a review. The only part that sucks is sometimes the vendors take a while to approve you're request and then they still might not approve it in the end. I wish they had a better process for that.

image

Nik Serof

May 31, 2020

Cashbackbase is helping me get free products that I love for honestly reviewing the items I need! This is a total game changer for how I shop on Amazon.

image

Noemi R

May 31, 2020

Il sito è semplice ed intuitivo, è sufficiente registrarsi gratuitamente per accedere poi a varie offerte di prodotti d'acquistare in cambio di cashback

image

DevinLock32

May 31, 2020

Hello, I became aware of this service through a friend who has been using this for a while now, I am on my way to getting my first few products, but I am really enjoying how sleek/modern this website is looking.

image

Depends on seller

May 30, 2020

Overall wonderful concept but it does depend on the seller getting back to you in time before the product runs out. But I do really like the concept and plan on using it a lot in the future

image

Michele2891

May 30, 2020

Ottima piattaforma per poter ricevere prodotti da recensire.
Tanti prodotti disponibili qualsiasi genere, casa, informatica, telefono, internet, ecc

image

Perfect

May 30, 2020

I love Cashbackbase . I bought lots of things !! And I BOUGHT PRODUCTS ARE FREEE!!!!! I WİLL BUY a webcam for free can you believe that!!
use that website

image

Friedtato

May 30, 2020

Seems to be a great service for deals. The point system is easy to understand. Nothing bad to say. Choose your deals wisely unless you want to spend time getting more points.

image

Deigh

May 30, 2020

Cashbackbase has been quite helpful and really intresting to use. I love it so far and hope it wont dissapoint.

image

Chue

May 30, 2020

I love getting free stuff Amazon is a wonderful place to shop I am always online at Amazon website trying to seeing what I can buy lol

image

Varshith

May 30, 2020

This is awesome. We can buy many deals for free.i love this website and u must love this too.
But the deals that u like to. Hope u guys like this too

image

valerie machado

May 30, 2020

Cashbackbase is an app that i highly recommend. For the longest time I was searching and searching for a website like this. With each failed attempt I was slowing giving up and becoming frustrated. Then, hold and behold I came across this site. Everyone seller is true to there word. No lies. No scams. Cashbackbase is something that I now do on a daily basis.

image

Priya

May 29, 2020

Cashbackbase is an amazing website! I can find a lot of amazing deals on amazing products! Best of all, it's 100% legit & reliable!

image

Candice

May 29, 2020

This app is the next best thing. Not only can you get the item you want but you can get points to buy things through the app. I'm very excited to buy alot of products and write reviews.

image

Michael J

May 29, 2020

This site is terrific although I am still figuring everything out. Particularly the refund status. Thanks

image

Ilze

May 29, 2020

I really enjoy cashbackbase, they have awesome products and you receive them fast most of the time. I already ordered a few stuff from here and I loved it. Can't wait to earn many more points to get more awesome things to try.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More