Testimonials

What our customers say

image

relógio

Oct 19, 2020

O relógio é lindo mais do que imaginei, espero que chegue logo estou ansiosa para que chegue logo. Ele é lindo se for que nem a foto ele é ótimo....

image

This is a great way to try new products!

Oct 19, 2020

I am in love with Cashbackbase! Glad to get an opportunity to try products that I love and leave reviews!

image

KingLeo

Oct 19, 2020

Cash base is very awesome and very easy I will recommend this app to a lot of my friends and family very well put together Program

image

Amazing pants!!

Oct 19, 2020

I absolutely love these pants! I got them for me and my boyfriend to match. They are so comfy. Definitely recommend!

image

Zach_Santos

Oct 19, 2020

I love using cash back base to explore different amazon products. The platform is extremely easy to use and I am excited to share it with

image

Nail powder

Oct 19, 2020

Love it work perfectly would 100% request it id u are a beginners because its easy to use.


.

image

Anna

Oct 19, 2020

This website is very good. Many of the products I have clicked on have come in and are wonderful. I’m very happy with this :)))))))))))

image

felix.

Oct 19, 2020

wow this is the best product out there im really happy with the job it's done 20/10 would but another

image

Honey patel

Oct 19, 2020

It is a very good things to get at your best deal.i have get this at its best deal..and it is get the best things ever

image

Gabii

Oct 19, 2020

I absolutely love this website it helped me get the equipment to start my nail business!! It is reliable and trustworthy!

image

Libyana

Oct 19, 2020

I love Cashbackbase, I have no problems with reviewing and testing items. works find and connect sellers to the viewer in the best way where everybody gets what he wants. give it a shot and enjoy the free or deeply discounted items for test or review.

image

Carrie Smith

Oct 19, 2020

I love this product 10/10!!! fast shipping and would highly recommend this seller could not be more pleased

image

Entesar

Oct 19, 2020

here is the place where honest and fairness achieved for the three parts (seller, reviewer, cashback based).
I absolutely love cashback. I do not have one complaint just when I need more points that I don't have to review a preferred product. I got items to try mostly at a deep discount or for free.

image

Justice CaNiyah

Oct 19, 2020

In 16 years old hyst wanna get stuff & start selling stuff , until I get a job ! Help people out , sometimes give it out , or get enough to give out to homeless for Christmas , & I figured this is a great app to get the stuff back , so I wouldnt pay much & I can earn stuff on my own or sometimes not even pay alot , I love this website ! It's also fun , to receive stuff that I sometimes need .

image

Dana

Oct 19, 2020

I just discovered Cashbackbase.com. It's free to join & I received 2,000 pts instantly. I browsed the deals, both rebate & coupon. I did my first coupon deal where I got a long over-due hair cutting cape. I always cut hubbies hair, even way before Covid.
Cashbackbase's deals are sooo amazing !! I need more points to get in to these great deals. I already have some deals favorited, just got to get my points up. I can see me being a regular on this site, especially with the holidays just around the corner.
Pssssttt, hey you, "Got any spare points?"

image

Aken.

Oct 19, 2020

This site seems like it could be the real deal. I am new so I haven't really bought many things from Amazon yet. The only wish I have right now, is I would like more variety.

image

Sarah

Oct 19, 2020

I love Cashbackbase! I really enjoy getting free or discounted products and love that I can message directly with the sellers. I am excited by testing out new products and providing insight for other people to get.

image

Naia

Oct 19, 2020

I absolutely love Cashback.com ! It provides many great deals and offers, all packages that I have received are very helpful ! The mini projector works very well for my kids they absolutely love it !

image

Best page for Amazon cashback

Oct 18, 2020

A friend of mine recommended me this option and I love it!!! Many products with discounts, only suggestion that I have is to add like "prime/ black friday days" ir more wats to get more points..

image

THE BEST

Oct 18, 2020

Love this website. Truly amazing. Who doesn't love freebies. not only are they everyday useful products, but they are also good quality

image

So far so good!

Oct 18, 2020

I just started but excited to see how good this works! I think this is awesome and hope it’s works like I think it does.

image

Iphone 11

Oct 18, 2020

I purchased an iPhone 11 after using an iPhone 6 and there are so many differences in this new style which really takes some getting used to but once you ...

image

Rodchele

Oct 18, 2020

I just completed my first product purchase and review and I love Cashbackbase! I love being able to try new products and share my opinion with others. When I use Amazon, I read the reviews so being able to provide feedback for others - I know is extremely helpful when making a purchase. I am looking forward to being able to try many more new products and share my reviews.

image

Awesome

Oct 18, 2020

Great for free products and try out. I came to know about this from my friend and now I am enjoying it so much. I really enjoy trying out the new products in amazon store and recommend to use this website to anyone.

image

isa

Oct 18, 2020

The best shipper ive had at the time, everyone should use it, because , it give you the free stuff better than everything i love it. its so easy to use so you should use it

image

Melanie Simon

Oct 18, 2020

I am enjoying the Cashbackbase program. It allows me to try new products and share my feedback with others. I am excited to have this opportunity to inform and influence others about great new products on Amazon.

image

Madalina

Oct 18, 2020

The website is great! It is easy to navigate and every section is made clear for the use of the user and it also help you share your opinion about certain products. I'm happy we can also trust the suppliers in this website although i wish there would be more products range to choose from like the one in USA .

image

Mike

Oct 18, 2020

I've loved Cashbackbase so far. The selection of items is fantastic, but most importantly, the quality of the items is what makes them stand out. Super easy to use.

image

Avari344

Oct 18, 2020

I love this product and can’t believe how well it really works. I really thought it was going to be cheaply made and poorly produced, but this product honestly surprised me and I would one hundred percent recommend this to anyone who was considering buying it.

image

4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 UHD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders IR Night Visi

Oct 18, 2020

excellent it is a must buy this camera is very good for shooting videos an taking pictures great quality .its just a must have if you do not have one i highly recommend you do an buy one now.its good for all walks of life good for live streams an to film family events .

image

Rosa

Oct 18, 2020

I have been on cashbackbase for a few months now and really am enjoying the products and the experience. Great quality and customer service.

image

Josee

Oct 18, 2020

love this website, fun, great, and love to get free items.
Very easy to use , money is fast when it's time to get a refund.

image

Nazmin Makda

Oct 18, 2020

I found this website online. I thought to give it a try as I found it secure as it uses a point system to claim deals and also has an international presence. I felt the ordering process was secure and safe as the entire transaction process is recorded on the platform. I got my cashback within 48 hours of sharing approval link of my feedback. Highly recommend this site to someone interesting in product testing.

image

ly

Oct 18, 2020

Awesome! Website is well designed and beautiful. I guess the programmer must be very talented. The only downside is that it seems that once the points are used, it's hard to get more. But I'm new, so still have lots to figure out.

image

Daniel

Oct 18, 2020

The website is excellent for college students who are looking for saving on school supplies as well as everyday essentials items. I strongly recommend to everyone

image

RedSof03

Oct 18, 2020

Great website with great discount products.
Products are great and the process is easy..................




Thank you

image

Ashlyn nelson

Oct 18, 2020

Awesome site! I love all of the promotional items y'all have. Great customer service and hospitality.

image

Javi

Oct 18, 2020

Amazing website!! I love it already, its user friendly and 100% legit!! I really appreciate this website on its quality of products and how easy it is to access products and the settings. So far no complaints and I definitely recommend.

image

Alexander Turner

Oct 17, 2020

Great site that is easy to use. I have recommended to everyone I know! Wonderfully easy and quick way to be able to get free or discounted items for the simple task of writing a review!

image

Kyra

Oct 17, 2020

Such a great service, able to get amazon items for free or discounted just by reviewing the items! The interface is really easy to use and I find the products are always changing so there is always something fun to find

image

Beth M.

Oct 17, 2020

I use reviews for every purchase and in turn leave my reviews for others. like an honor system, My daughter told me that her friends mom was getting to test products for free to offer a review! I thought no way, too good to be true.I had to research it for myself. Once again I used reviews to learn it was a real thing and choose cashback to be the BEST! It is highly reputable and perfect for me! It would be perfect for anyone! Reviews empower the consumer to set market standards. Informed buyers ensure the value of a product is cost appropriated. Online shopping is the new norm and is expanding even still. We are pioneers of a worldwide market!! Review with me to hold the manufactures and distributers accountable to representation. Just today I found a product busted for presenting plastic as biodegradable. I found the wording suspicious so read through reviews to find I was right! The sad attempt to justify their false claim prevented me from buying! Reviews are essential!

image

rachel

Oct 17, 2020

so many cool things that you actually need you can get for free! I love this website! you just gotta earn some points to get more..

image

Jessica

Oct 17, 2020

Excited to see what kind of deals I can score!! I have four children and holidays can get expensive. So I’m hoping this place really helps me.

image

Rebecca Marina

Oct 17, 2020

i really like it i already received it thank you! it's really cool i use it a lot... it's a hobby lmfao...

image

Zee

Oct 17, 2020

I just started but so far it seems pretty fun and easy to work with. I would recommend to my friends once I know more about it and can help my friends through it

image

Raan

Oct 17, 2020

Wow such a great website , I'm addicted to check the website regularly and really excited to see the new items available every day. 😊

image

Egg Man

Oct 17, 2020

Nothing to write 😎 i am a boy thank you . abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz thank you i know very well english and abc heheheheheheh

image

Impactful

Oct 17, 2020

This website is one of the best ways to earn free products for little to no money. Extremely easy to set up and navigate.

image

Sean

Oct 17, 2020

Awesome site so far! User friendly, great deals and good variety. Have already received my first few items and am super excited to keep looking.

image

Jesse

Oct 17, 2020

I recently joined after finding this on Google search, and am very happy I did! I found items that I was looking to purchase either 50% off or some even 100% off! It's easy to use, I received my item very quickly and have been sharing with all my friends and family.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More