Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Haley

Oct 17, 2020

This product exceeded my expectations! Packaging was in pristine condition and arrived earlier than expected. Assembly was made super easy with the instructions provided within the packaging. It came with everything promised and no damages or missing pieces. This lamp shelf makes a great accent beside my bed. I can easily access the light cord so I can lay in bed and read my book. The built-in plug and 2 USB work as stated. The 3 shelves make it convenient to place any of my items before bed and had quick access to when I wake up. 5 stars because this product really blew me away! I’m very impressed.

image

J

Oct 17, 2020

I created my new account here and I'm excited to see how it works. I found it this site while browsing my friend has got products from here and even I want to review the products...

image

Sharon Giddings

Oct 17, 2020

Brilliant site! I am new to this, and could not believe that I would be able to frequently get free items.

On most of the items, you need points as well as paying for the item, but you can earn points by 'checking in' on the site each day. You also get points for your reviews and by referring friends.

You have to pay for the item through Amazon, wait for the item to be delivered, take photos and then upload them and review your item. Within a few days or so the seller refunds your money back to your Paypal account.

See images of one of the products I have received so far. Very happy customer : )

image

Jennsino

Oct 17, 2020

Great site. Earn points with lots of options to get free quality merchandise. Earn points by taking surveys and/or trying products.

image

Sarah Preset

Oct 17, 2020

’m so excited to be on this journey, I heard about this from a friend and it sounds super cool. I can’t wait to see how this works out

image

Natasha Zamor

Oct 17, 2020

So far, I'm enjoying this site of opportunity! Items that are beneficial to you and everyone around you. If done right, this site can bring an abundance of wealth.

image

Great Website

Oct 17, 2020

The site is great! I love the website and getting products for my honest review. Refunds are quick and easy!

image

Great Services and Great Items for Free

Oct 17, 2020

This Cashbackbase website is stunning. There are many great deals that you can claim at low price or totally free. I am absolutely in love with this services. If you are not in, please give it a try and you would love it.

image

Lorna Edwards

Oct 16, 2020

I haven't been on this website long and I am already loving the deals available. Hopefully this website will be able to help me start my new business in the near future.

image

Melissa

Oct 16, 2020

This website so far is amazing!!! I will defiantly continue to browse and buy!!! All of my friends and family will know about this!!

image

Selena

Oct 16, 2020

Great website! Everything is 100% true. A little confusing at first but once you set up your account it's all good from there.

image

KAYLA

Oct 16, 2020

I absolutely love this site! you can find almost anything on here. the deals you get are amazing and I am so happy I found this

image

SHCAPENM Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer - Flying Insect Killer Indoor - Fly Traps Mosquito Lamp Insect Z

Oct 16, 2020

I purchased this for my garage, it's a little bit dark before and it's too much work to add more light. So this one is perfect it's like add another 3-4 light to my garage and you also can change the angle of the light too.
Definitely will recommend to others

image

MalFort

Oct 16, 2020

I have been using CashbackBase for quite a loing time now and it has proven to be a good way to get some free items on amazon.

image

Abigale D.

Oct 16, 2020

I am interested in many things from beautiful clothing to all things electronics. I’m looking narrow into many things wanting to test items and write reviews based purely off the product.

image

Bunny AT

Oct 16, 2020

The site has great products, reliable sellers, and fast cash back! Saving lots of money here. Will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you.

image

Ryan Garcia

Oct 16, 2020

This website is amazing! Supporting great products for everybody, love to use this site. Couldn’t have asked for any better website when it comes to finding exactly what I need in the comfort of my own home!

image

Mike

Oct 16, 2020

This is a great way to get your hands on some freebies. I found myself able to find plenty of offers that were beneficial to me and my family.

image

KelC

Oct 16, 2020

Love this site!! Offers are amazing & legit! Thank you!! Definitely give them a chance, you won’t regret it!

image

Stefanie

Oct 16, 2020

Got a few purchases in and everything went great! It was easy and the products I got were fantastic. I purchased 1 thing on a whim but the other 2 things were things I'd been wanting to get for a while but kept telling myself I didn't really need them.

image

Angie

Oct 16, 2020

This is 100% legit. I love everything I’ve bought from here!! I’ve bought at least 5 things from here. It was always in good shape and the quality of the items I bought from here was amazing

image

Babygirl1998

Oct 16, 2020

I’m so excited to be on this journey, I heard about this from a friend and it sounds super cool. I can’t wait to see how this works out

image

Scottsatx

Oct 16, 2020

Love this site. They have tons of offers and its easy to use and understand. I like that you can search for the items you want.

image

LK

Oct 16, 2020

Best place for sampling and testing items. The process is quite simple and you get to know new product, try them, and share your experience with others. I had the chance to recommend my favorites items to friends and family.

image

Free gifts!!!

Oct 16, 2020

How great is this offer to review items honestly and be rewarded with samples!!! Kick butt idea y’all!

image

Adriana

Oct 16, 2020

Great platform to learn about new items that enhance your life, while helping others enhance theirs! Win win.... favorite site !!

image

Lina

Oct 16, 2020

I love using cashbackbase to test new products and leave honest reviews! It’s so easy and straightforward to use and it’s 100% legit. No time wasting and it’s a win win situation.

image

Abdullah

Oct 15, 2020

I used to have the problem when my mother complained that her feet hurt. But when I got her this amazing foot massager there is no worry. My mother relax and get her feet massaged. This is an amazing item

image

Angel Appleton

Oct 15, 2020

Very great product I love it my family loves it very cheap and so worth it even if the battery’s aren’t included it’s still awesome I can’t stop making things with it I love it so much and I would buy definitely again and I do recommend this for kids and adults

image

Ashley

Oct 15, 2020

So far so good! Great FAQ section makes it easy to understand. Waiting on my first approval and excited to get started!

image

Maksym

Oct 15, 2020

First thing to say is this website helps me to save a lot of money, by getting the best deals there are. Every product I get from here is well made and most importantly reliable. I am very picky when it comes to saving money and getting the best prices. Cashbackbase met all my expectations. Highly recommend.

image

Sydney

Oct 15, 2020

This website is one of the best websites I've ever used for free items! Amazon has a variety of items to chose from and its really amazing to be able to chose from so many different ones

image

Serenity Davis

Oct 15, 2020

This is such a great app!! i love yaht you get so much cash backkkkjkkkkvsusjsjshdjdududuhdhdhdndndndndndkd

image

Awesome

Oct 15, 2020

This site is not the common app that says alot of good things than is the total opposite I would totally recommend this site

image

Mike M

Oct 15, 2020

Holy cow this is so good I can't believe it. Definitely would recommend. No problems at all so far. A++++

image

Johnny T

Oct 15, 2020

Firstly, I did not know about the existence of this site. I found it by chance and I am so pleased I did find it. I was just surfing the web oogling special deals / cash back deals and I found cashbackbase somehow, and what a great site it is with amazingly fantastic deals and bargains. This is going to be great at Christmas for getting gifts for family and friend without draining the finances too much. But it wont end at Christmas, birthday gifts all year round I will benefit the cashbackbase bargains and deals. No doubt cashbackbase will have deals and bargains at easter, special chocolate deals definitely appeals to me.I hope it never ends, too much of a good thing is definitely good in my books.

image

Mihaela

Oct 15, 2020

I just started to use cash back base and I'm totally amazed. It's so easy to use and it's a great opportunity to get great stuff for free.
I just love this site and I will carry on buying stuff here😁
Thank you cash Back Base🙏

image

Amazing opportunity

Oct 15, 2020

Love the many options given to try out new products. The site is easy to navigate and use . I can't wait to explore all the many different thing that become available.

image

Freebie momma

Oct 15, 2020

So far I am very excited. I haven't received a product yet. So I will update when I do. I do wish there were more actually free itmes no points needed type of stuff. And better variety,. Also more ways to earn points since you seem to need them.

image

Easy and user friendly

Oct 15, 2020

So far the site and entire system has worked flawlessly, all the steps are easy to follow and the process is as advertised. Loving being part of this program.

image

Logan Honore

Oct 15, 2020

This is my favorite website to sample products and review them they are very quick and professional. I will definitely refer my friends and family to this website because I lobe cashbackbase.

image

Jada Bates

Oct 15, 2020

Great product! Exactly what I wanted and exactly like the pictures. Great communication with seller and was able to answer all of my questions

image

Has been great for me 💖

Oct 15, 2020

Has been the best they helped me get a pair of boots and some stickers 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖😔😔💖 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨💖

image

Aly

Oct 15, 2020

I love Cashbackbase! It is very easy to use and I always get paid very quickly. It's easy to communicate with the sellers and who doesn't love free/discounted products. They also have a really good variety of products and get new ones pretty frequently.

image

Amy

Oct 15, 2020

I love the the huge selection of high quality products and the unique point system that allows you to shop for great deals while also helping businesses get their products into the hands of consumers. It seems like a win win for all, and I’m happy to have found this site because I am able to find nice products and also save a lot of money! Thank you Cashbackbase!

image

Afra

Oct 15, 2020

I like this website. Before I found the website, I just bought a vertical flower pot on Amazon. Then, I saw the same flower pot on the website, I applied for a flower pot, and after receiving it, I found that the quality was the same as the flower pot I bought before. I also found that it is the same as my shelf, I bought it for $40. I wish I knew about this website earlier so that I can save a lot of money.

image

VENUZOR Waist Trainer Belt for Women

Oct 15, 2020

The product has many Velcro straps for more security. It support your back and compresses you tummy. it also make you sweat the abs area while training.

image

Amazing!

Oct 15, 2020

Love this website! Everything is 100% real and works great and easy!!! All you have to do is just request the deals and most of the dealers will respond to you within a day!!

image

Al

Oct 15, 2020

I love this site everything here is awesome and i dont get everything free they have other products as well

image

Gavin

Oct 14, 2020

This service has actually worked really well for me. You don’t have to enter any payment information if you don’t want to, and it’s not a scam. It’s a great system, and I would recommend it for anyone willing to try it

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More