Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Rog

Oct 14, 2020

I am very much pleased write about Cashbackbase that it is a good website to buy some products at a very low price. I am using this site for the last 1 year and I am very satisfied by using Cashbackbase's tons of good offer. I highly recommend this site to other people.

image

Kav

Oct 14, 2020

I was referred by a friend and I didn't believe at first that how much this site can offer you therefore I decided to recommend it to my friends and family. I'm a regular Amazon buyer and also it's very exciting for me to have this opportunity to try new products, thanks to cashbackbase.com

image

Manny

Oct 14, 2020

So far I've had 2 experiences on this website. A good one and a not-so-good one. The good one I was immediately refunded after leaving a review and the product was great! The bad one was when the seller did not even answer my messages or issue a refund as promised.

image

Jen

Oct 14, 2020

Great website for using Your points and getting great deals for leading reviews. I was dubious but it’s a great little site

image

Alex B.

Oct 14, 2020

I've been using this site for close to 2 years now. Although the process has changed slightly during this time, what hasn't changed is it remaining a trust-worthy and reliable site for ordering quality items and getting your cash back every time. The few times I have had questions for customer service, they were very responsive in providing a quick reply and appropriate response. This has, and will remain, one of my "go to" sites.

image

zplainedandbrushed

Oct 14, 2020

I love this site, I have bought so many essential and cool items and the process has always been so easy and quick! I always find myself coming back to it!

image

Drew

Oct 14, 2020

Great product! Absolutely loved it!works very well.Definitely would reccomend !!!would be a great gift.

image

Nita Florin

Oct 14, 2020

I was a little skeptical at first but now I understand the whole app and it’s super easy to get free products. Will definitely be using it and telling my friends.

image

Florin Nita

Oct 14, 2020

I just started to use cashback based and I am very content about it. It is extremely easy to connect with 3rd party sellers on Amazon and get great deals on under reviewed products. I would recommend this website to anyone.

image

So cool!

Oct 14, 2020

I stumbled across this from reading a blog and thought it was a scam but it's actually real and I can't wait to cash in to review and test out products for free! Highly recommended trying it out. Can't hurt!

image

TheLeffFamily

Oct 14, 2020

Very new to this but willing to provide honest reviews. I appreciate honest review therefore, know the value of them.

image

JJ

Oct 14, 2020

I’m new to this app, but it seems really great and great deals. I love how you can pick which item you want to view. There are so many options !

image

Amanda1040

Oct 14, 2020

Thia site is definitely a legit and fun shopping site. I love checking out the new deals and providing a review to help other shoppers make smart buying choices.

image

Sachin

Oct 14, 2020

I would like to enroll in the casbackbase testing procedure and giving reviews based on the usage of the product. I confirm that the reviews that I provide will be honest and based on the proper usage of the product. I will use the purchased product for a time that I can be confident about my reviews and the reviews will be based upon my usage of the product and how well the product performed based on the description of the product.

image

skye

Oct 14, 2020

i think this is great because you get more people to review our products I absolutely love it. very great

image

Atheacara

Oct 14, 2020

Wonderful to earn cash back. Simple and easy. Lots is it items to choose from.. all your need to do is write a 100 character review :-)

image

Emily Hannah

Oct 14, 2020

Great app!! So much stuff to choose from!
And trustworthy sellers, who keep their word.
Great quality products that always arrive on time when need be.

image

Good website

Oct 14, 2020

One of my friends refer this cash back website to me. I bought a cutting board through the website. The whole process is very smooth and easy to follow. It has all kinds of things for sales and it's fun to shop and get cash back. I will recommend this website to my friends.

image

Rojen Subedi

Oct 14, 2020

I have been a very long time customer of both amazon and cashback base. They are providing this amazing safe service where customer can get amazing deals just for trying new products with just a few feedbacks. Highly recommend it.

image

Andrea

Oct 14, 2020

Wow! So easy and legit! The interface is pretty simple and the instructions help a lot. It's a great rewards system.

image

Denise

Oct 14, 2020

This app is really useful, I always get the things I want and I enjoy my time with them and the best thing is all of this for free!

image

Batney

Oct 14, 2020

Love cashbackbase! Makes shopping fun and cheap!! Great deals everyday!!! Earning points is easy and so many products to choose from also!

image

Wicked

Oct 14, 2020

Great site! Found this randomly online and it’s simply the best place I have ever found woooooooooooooooooooooot

image

qwqboi

Oct 14, 2020

this site is amazing and works absolutely well. I actually enjoy the site, layout, and everything about it

image

Em

Oct 14, 2020

Works really well and I have enjoyed it so much!!! Would recommend to anyone and would usher them to join in with me on here.

image

Lexy lynn

Oct 14, 2020

Very amazing service!! Bought a whole bunch of stuff to do my acrylic nails. And everything is great!

image

Carrie

Oct 14, 2020

I love Cashbackbase. I received 2000 points just for signing up and they show me all of the free products that I am able to get. Who doesn't love fre items. Definitely a big fan

image

amy

Oct 14, 2020

this is so great. i’m so glad i stumbled upon this and i can’t wait to continue using this. so awesome. waiting for my orders to come lol

image

monica terzi

Oct 13, 2020

avendo visto molti siti per prodotti gratuiti o siti per recensioni questo mi sembra graficamente più intuitivo. Le regole sono spiegate in modo chiaro. L'assegnazione dei punti mi sembra buono. Non vedo l'ora di iniziare

image

Yadira

Oct 13, 2020

It's really good and I really like it and everything about it is good so u should try I and u might like it to

image

Great site to review products

Oct 13, 2020

Cashbackbase is a great site to test and review quality products. I have been very happy with it so far.

image

Danielle

Oct 13, 2020

I’m confused but I like it 😊 so I guess I’ll keep trying at it to see if it’s something I will stick too .

image

Charlie

Oct 13, 2020

This is a beilliant site very happy woth the peosucts you recieve and the face tou dont pay fir ur is even better

image

riley

Oct 13, 2020

this is amazing and i’m so excited to use it! the product is great high quality and super cute! i’m so glade i purchased this from you can’t wait to buy more stuff from here!

image

Anne Payne

Oct 13, 2020

Great website! I love it I enjoy using this website to help out companies that need more reviews! This website is great to try new products while helping out a company!

image

Maritza

Oct 13, 2020

This app is great! It is Very easy to use! They have lots of great deals! Everyone must try!!!! Get your stuff for free!

image

Kris

Oct 13, 2020

AMAZING IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT ......very good quality and others will be buying again from this store it came quickly and in great condition

image

gabby vincent

Oct 13, 2020

It was so good!! worked amazing wasn’t too heavy! It was really good quality for the price. it over done my expectations. i enjoy using it now. I think you should get it! it’s amazing. you’ll enjoy it so much

image

Parker Conaway

Oct 13, 2020

I like that they have great deals and it's easy to earn points. One off the best deal sites I've ever viseted

image

Midnite

Oct 13, 2020

This website is great! Was a little skeptical at first, but I got my product, and got the money back. I love it and will be using it frequently.

image

momma bear

Oct 13, 2020

i love it ! i definitely recommend it, you get freebies sent, good way to test things out that you want just for a review !!! if that’s not easy then i don’t know what is!!!

image

cashbackbase

Oct 13, 2020

This app is amazing. works very well and you can definitely rely on it! I recommend this app and will definitely be using it more.

image

Kaylee

Oct 13, 2020

I love using cashbackbase it has so many wonderful deals for you on here. I would recommend it to anybody. Its all worth it.

image

jennifer saucedo

Oct 13, 2020

I really enjoy these deals they are super great and has helped me save a lot of money! This helps me know what items are good to but and which ones aren’t. The prices are really good. And i just in general really like the fact that i get to save money!

image

Ange

Oct 13, 2020

Hi my names is ange and I love this app. It seems so convenient and easy! I’d love to get more point and grow on this app.

image

Miranda Gomez

Oct 13, 2020

Cashbackbase is a very well organized website offering legitimate products to people who want to leave legitimate reviews!

image

Jrt526

Oct 13, 2020

This is an awesome program that lets you try things for free in exchange for an honest review!
All you have to do is share your personal and honest experience about the item

image

Maria K

Oct 13, 2020

There are some awesome deals and you have to take advantage!! Im so excited to get more involved. If you are on a budget and enjoy trying new products out and leave reviews to help others, this is for you!!

image

delosamv

Oct 13, 2020

This is a great site to get freebies without an effort. I've been using it for a year now and haven't had an issue. They have an variety of products.

image

way2fst4evey1@gmail.com

Oct 13, 2020

Very good website in good customer service in the shoes I got for my son come in perfect no problems or anything with shipping was great all so soon very happy in satisfaction.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More