Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Hussain A.

Oct 13, 2020

Initially I was skeptical about the cashbackbase website, because I wasn't sure if it was legit, but after having gone through a purchase and receiving the refund in full, I can say that cashbackbase works very well and I can with confidence recommend it to anyone else who is interested.

image

Senore

Oct 13, 2020

So far so good. I just started here and everything is working great. I like the layout of the website and how easy the buying and refund process works.

image

michaela

Oct 13, 2020

Very good product! I‘m using it on my daily basis.Got super fast delivered!Thanks! Would recommend and buy again

image

Simon

Oct 13, 2020

This looks like a really good site looking forward to getting some products for a really good price. With out the mither of looking on hundreds of different sites. I've got my eye on a few things so fingers crossed I'll be picking up some great bargains on here

image

That really works

Oct 13, 2020

Super happy that cashbackbase really works. Got my item, made the proper review and got my refund on time. I will recommend to my friends.

image

Nathan Hughes

Oct 13, 2020

I have bought some fabulous things from Amazon, all were of very good quality and the cashback was paid very quickly every time! I love using it!

image

Sung

Oct 13, 2020

Absolutely amazing website to get great deals on various products. Process is very simple and straightforward. Highly recommended

image

Ndifor

Oct 13, 2020

Cashbackbase is an excellent site that provides sellers with a platform to expose their products to the market at a much cheaper rate or offer free samples to prospective buyers to help test and provide an honest opinion about the product they acquired through Cashbackbash.
To a buyer, it's a great opportunity to get and test new products that are making a breakthrough in the market before the general mass becomes aware about them, at which stage there will be probably more expensive to purchase.
Cashbackbash, insures both parties play fair and ensure no foul play and that accurate information is provided and resolves any possible conflicts between parties.

image

Erika

Oct 13, 2020

Longer then other sites don't get why they do the points system. Other sites you don't need points make no sense . Makes the whole process long for no reason and stops you getting things you like because you need points

image

Chondria

Oct 13, 2020

Hey I love this app I could come on here and make points and yet anything easily. It is truly the best and I don’t know what I would do without this app. Seriously.

image

kollopoll

Oct 13, 2020

This product was my custom necklace. It’s awesome. I got a lot of compliments from it from my friends and family. Literally everywhere i go

image

Joao

Oct 13, 2020

Recomendo e muito produtos top sempre compro na amazon desde fraldas até produtos para uso diário como também presentear amigos e familiares

image

Jylsa

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent page!!! I received all stuffs requested with no issue even sellers are the best, very fast way to save money and timeI recommend it 100%

image

Ghani

Oct 13, 2020

I love cashbackbase. Saved slot of money with this website. Usually the sellers are very good, respond quickly.

image

Very easy

Oct 13, 2020

So far so good. I have done one product review and it seems like it was pretty easy. I like the fact that you can choose the product that you would like to review.

image

Jessy

Oct 12, 2020

I have been using this site and love the deals here, I received my cashback in time, I don't have any problems here, thanks very much!

image

BEN

Oct 12, 2020

Absolutely great website, easy to use but most importantly the sellers are reliable and respond quickly to any queries I may have. This outstanding customer service genuinely encourages me to buy products from these sellers as I feel they are a reliable source.

image

A must have!

Oct 12, 2020

These mask holders are so convenient! I just take it off and drop it. My mask stays flat against my chest and I don’t have to worry about putting it away only to dig through my purse to find it when I need it! It’s very comfortable and has an adjustable piece at the back so you can make it as long or short as you want! I highly recommended these!

image

Kylie Lewis

Oct 12, 2020

This page is so cool! I’m finding such neat stuff on here!! Furniture, home appliances, masks, animal products, cooking appliances, even clothing! This site is amazing!

image

Beenie808

Oct 12, 2020

I have yet to make a purchase as I am still earning points, however the cash back options seem amazing so looking forward to grabbing some great deals!

image

Kms2009

Oct 12, 2020

Love using cashbackbase. Easy to use and gives you quality products at a reasonable or free price. Anyone looking to try new products without the risk financially should use cashbackbase

image

Hollen

Oct 12, 2020

I have only been using cashbackbase for a week or so now, but I couldn't be more satisfied. It is extremely easy to connect with 3rd party sellers on Amazon and get great deals on under reviewed products. I would recommend this website to anyone.

image

Dj chromium

Oct 12, 2020

This is absolutely awesome thank you for this opportunity this application rocks

Well worth the time

image

K Grimsley

Oct 12, 2020

I am so happy I joined Cashbackbase! I saw an ad for this site on a coupon/discount site and thought I would give it a try. It works great! I have received over a few hundred dollars worth of merchandise for free in the first few weeks being a member. It works very simply and I have not had any trouble with the process. All sellers so far have completed transactions well within the time expected for receiving refunds. I highly recommend Cashbackbase…It is a hidden gem for those interested in free products in exchange for providing honest reviews.

image

Maria

Oct 12, 2020

Great website wish I had found sooner...
Cant wait to start riciving amazing free stuff I am beyond happy to have found this website I have recommended to all my friends

image

Rachel

Oct 12, 2020

First time giving this a go. Here’s hoping it works out well! I’m a regular amazon shopper. Like before bed I lay down and scroll through Amazon for whatever thing I might need or might be on sale and maybe I need? It’s a thing.

image

Meherab Alam

Oct 12, 2020

This is a very good and helpful site. As a seller this brings a good impact for selling.in this site me told as wisely that's amazing for all people

image

Great concept

Oct 12, 2020

Love the site. Such a great way to get honest reviews from real users. A win for both buyer and seller

image

erico

Oct 12, 2020

Great deals website, would recommend to any reseller. Easy product deal research and navigation. Great deals website, would recommend to any reseller. Easy product deal research and navigation.

image

Awesome webite

Oct 12, 2020

Best site I came across which helps people test products and get things at discount. I could not believe initially till I tried this myself and then writing this here.

image

Steve

Oct 12, 2020

This is so amazing program I love so much. Thank you for letting me test items. I have always been interested but this is the best program

image

Fallon F

Oct 12, 2020

Great website with amazing deals and a very large choice of products. Very honest and pleasant company to work with. Easy to use website.

image

Nana

Oct 12, 2020

Great service! Awesome products ! I love to test these items, refunds are fast! I have try many things and live all products

image

Ashlee Patterson

Oct 12, 2020

I love the concept of the site! I can’t wait for my first order to come in and to continue the opportunities that this site prove!

image

Smart watch

Oct 11, 2020

Its a very good product I highly recommend it. I bought it for the birthday of my friend and I'm not disappointed how good it works.

image

What a great site!!!

Oct 11, 2020

I have been using Cashback Base for several months now and I love it! I have gotten some cool products either free or at a deep discount and I don’t regret a single transaction. So much fun to browse the site each day. Highly recommend!

image

Ken Cox

Oct 11, 2020

As a new Youtuber Cashbackbase is going to be a huge asset for me getting started for unboxing and product review videos.

image

Philipp Stoller

Oct 11, 2020

Very good site. I reviewed a product, they back my full price of product. Thanks Cashbackbase. I am very happy to use this Cashbackbase.com

image

Love this app

Oct 11, 2020

Love this app! So easy to get free products!! And who doesn’t love free products! The whole process is super easy!!

image

JaiVon Berry

Oct 11, 2020

They are great. They have so many wonderful deals to choose and pick from. I like to search just to find things I would already buy so that I can get a great deal on the item

image

Earn money easy

Oct 11, 2020

Love to be able to try new products and leave a review and help others to make good choices! So easy to sign up and to shop then order items directly on Amazon! Recommend this to my friends as well.

image

Nora

Oct 11, 2020

I am really enjoying using this site so far. I am finding lots of item that I am interested in buying. I am looking forward to purchasing things I would have bought any way and trying new items too!!

image

Love this app!

Oct 11, 2020

Can wait to start receiving free testing products! I was a little skeptical at first but now i understand the whole app and it’s super easy to get free products

image

Wow

Oct 11, 2020

Love this! So excited to get deals and review products for amazon! Reviews are so important for shoppers!

image

I love this site

Oct 11, 2020

I have been approved for some of the most amazing products so far. Plus it allows me to give honest feedback that helps everyone. I

image

Fun, Convenient, and Interesting

Oct 11, 2020

This is a fun way to get free useful, or useless products for free. Some of the items that are available are actually quite useful.

image

Makeit

Oct 11, 2020

great website lots of good quality products available and fast order processes.its very simple to use.

image

JulesFam637

Oct 11, 2020

Great website...lots of deals!! Highly recommend.100%
Lots of items and savings. Cool products and easy to use.

image

Sung

Oct 11, 2020

Absolutely Amazing website. Enjoying lots of great deals!
I will definitely check this website out regularly not to miss any great deals.

image

jessedee13

Oct 11, 2020

Cashbackbase is possibly the best, easiest, and most secure site you can find for the best deals on the internet today. If you like to save money on your favorite items, look no further.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More