Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Shelly

Mar 22, 2020

Love using this site! So far I’ve had 100% success and no problems. I get to try out new products and leave reviews!

image

Fantastic

Mar 21, 2020

This service is great! You won’t be disappointed! Definitely a great way to stretch your dollar which isn’t that easy these days

image

Ashley

Mar 21, 2020

I love it! I’m a very frugal shopper and this allows me to get awesome deals on awesome products! The cashback part is great because there’s nothing better than earning points or money on items

image

Twettyk78

Mar 20, 2020

I have loved using Cashbackbase!! All the sellers have been easy to work with and quick to respond to any messages. I have really enjoyed all the products I’ve ordered and the refunds have been given quickly. So much fun !!

image

It is pleasured to get to know cashbackbase!

Mar 20, 2020

It is pleasured to get to know cashbackbase! My friend introduced me cashbackbase and I was already so excited. This is great opportunity to enjoy the variety products with full cash back and share my opinions! I am in love with cashbackbase. I am really appreciated to cashbackbase!

image

Pixie

Mar 20, 2020

I just started to use Cashbackrebate, and I am very excited about all the deals and products that are available on the site.
Looking forward to using Cashbackrebate, get freebies and save a lot of money on my future orders.
I wish I would have found this site earlier!!!

image

Brandon Gonzales

Mar 20, 2020

AWESOME company, I would highly recommend! Way easier to deal with than I would of ever thought. AMAZING deals!!

image

SARAH DUNN

Mar 20, 2020

I love how simple the process is to claim the Offer/Rebate & how quickly the sellers approve us as buyers to complete the product purchase. Since I’m already a huge Amazon Prime member/fan this site has been a lovely Gold mine & a huge beneficial addition for me & it allows me to test new items I have been wanting to try but couldn't really afford all at once so I am very pleased with Cashback Base this site is simply Wonderful with friendly helpful customer service agents & The site is so easy to navigate threw & web pages loads super fast & the payouts threw PayPal are almost instantly done so win win for every one all around thanks CASHBACKBASE

image

This sight is legit

Mar 20, 2020

Cashbackbase is a legit sight bringing seller's and consumer's together to get great deal result's helps consume get a great deal for an honest review and helps sellers get their items reviews and where they need to improve if needed.

image

Angel Chen

Mar 20, 2020

I love this app! It’s easy to use and score good deals and who doesn’t love paying less. I love all the items I’ve been getting because they’re things I would actually pay for.

image

Sam

Mar 20, 2020

I have been using cashbackbase for some time now, and it has been a wonderful journey using this website. Great products from great vendors with awesome deals.

image

Newbie here

Mar 20, 2020

I'm just getting started on here but I'm totally digging the deals. I'm so excited to see what else is in store.

image

Daniel

Mar 19, 2020

I am completely surprised and excited about this site, I have never seen anything like it and I intend to do a lot of shopping here.
I’ll do my first today and everything will be fine I’ll tell many people

image

Alex

Mar 19, 2020

This site is awesome! Actual high quality products that you can use. Very simple process and a really cool concept overall! Highly recommended.

image

Happy times

Mar 19, 2020

Excited to try this out! Hope this is going to be worth the time and energy put into it and not a waste of time, effort, and money. Freebies are great and I hope to try out many new things.

image

Tousif Ahmed

Mar 19, 2020

I only trust cashbackbase for getting amazing deals. They have quite good set of rules in the website that make these deals fair for both reviewers and sellers. I still remember cashbackbase was down for several months, but I never stopped accumulating points. I love it.

image

furkan

Mar 19, 2020

Thank you. Everything is okay on this website. I love all items. They are good item and this deal is getting better everday. Thank you again

image

Céline

Mar 18, 2020

I was very skeptical at first and decided to tread lightly. I was wrong, this is without a doubt The absolute best website for freebies and such. As long as one follows the process, the refunds will happen. It is a wonderful way to exchange reviews for "goodies". I love it!

image

Easy point system

Mar 18, 2020

I Unsure how this would work but after seeing how easy to point system is I am very happy with the experience

image

Neo

Mar 18, 2020

Amazing Website for amazing cashback!

I have bought multiple items and have got complete cashback in my paypal.

I will strongly recommend this website to every one possible.

image

Slw

Mar 17, 2020

I am so pleased with cashbackbase. I have bought several items and haven't had any issue. It doesn't take too long for refunds and the sellers are great.

image

Jayztwocents

Mar 17, 2020

It's a very good platform for win win both sellers and buyers. Whomever came up with this idea is a genius.

image

JR

Mar 17, 2020

Great suite with lots of great discounts and free items! Very happy to have found this source for new/emerging products!

image

Tpalz

Mar 17, 2020

Cash back base is the best for finding new useful products that make life easier. The process is easy to follow and the sellers are very friendly and helpful if you have any questions. I enjoy cash back base and will continue to check in for new deals.

image

Reepadeals4

Mar 17, 2020

Exactly as presented, Cashbackbase has no hidden catch or gimmick based hooks. Very easy user platform as well. I highly recommend

image

taraaadawn96@gmail.com

Mar 16, 2020

Love this site!! It's the best way to go for getting deals thanks guys! And you even get cash bac! Very lovely deals and fast replying sellers!

image

Nygel

Mar 16, 2020

Great site and great products definitely will be buying more products real soon. I would definitely recommend and and everybody to buy from this site.

image

Happy_Customer

Mar 15, 2020

I’m so happy that I found Cashbackbase! Love being able to help customers make informed decisions by reviewing all kinds of different products and being rewarded nicely for doing so. Thanks!

image

Anna

Mar 14, 2020

I love this page. Have gotten some very good deals. Every order has been very simple and arrived quickly. You won't be disappointed, I haven't been.

image

SomeoneSpecial

Mar 14, 2020

I really love that I found this website! It makes it so much easier for me to feel at ease that I'm not wasting too much money and also test items out rather than purchasing them on mere whim

image

Ttttc

Mar 14, 2020

Great app helps a lot super easy to use and fun saved so much money with this app and never had a better quality items

image

Toni Romero

Mar 13, 2020

Great website! There's many categories to look through and great deals to choose from. Love love it! I find myself looking through and checking in every 30 min.

image

Hungry

Mar 13, 2020

I haven't used this site all that much, so I can't speak on the fulfillment part of the orders, but it seems like the freebies are decent quality products. The only thing I've ordered were some shoes, and I think the only thing the seller wants me to do is to write an honest review about them when I receive them. I hope I get some cool freebies in the mail and will write an updated review when they arrive.

image

Actually works

Mar 13, 2020

I did my first purchase and got my refund!It did take awhile for the refund.Not a big deal when you are getting money back for something you were already going to purchase.Will continue using this for future purchases, you would be crazy not too.

image

Kit

Mar 13, 2020

Super fun way to try new products! So many categories to chose from too! Love it! Makeup, clothing, skincare you name it.

image

Ashley Miller

Mar 13, 2020

I love this website. I love the deals and the freebies are amazing. I would recommend this site to anyone

image

Jenna

Mar 13, 2020

I really think this is handy I have always stopped with amazon and always tell friends n family that I prefer use to the rest

image

James

Mar 12, 2020

Great place to get discounted product. I got many things for good price. I check everyday for new products.

image

surveyresearch

Mar 12, 2020

This is the best pillowcase I have ever slept on. I gave one to my daughter to try out and she loves it as well. This is the first pillowcase that I have used that protected my hairstyles and where I did wake up in a puddle of sweat. This pillowcase keeps me cool at night and really does whisk away moisture. I am so glad I can now sleep without wrapping my hair at night allowing my scalp to breathe.

image

Danny

Mar 11, 2020

Actually works! I was skeptical at first but I knew this was the real deal when I got my refund. I do wish there were easier ways to earn more points to get free stuff but hey free is free.

image

Cash M🐒nkey

Mar 11, 2020

I was bored one day and went on Google to look for sites like Slick Deals. The number one choice was, but, of course, Cash Back Base. I followed up with doing some research to see what are all the hubbas about? To my amaze, this site post Amazon items. I have an Amazon account. We were fated to entwine. I was skeptic at first. I loaded Refund Requests or "Deals" on my account waiting for the sellers to confirm the deals. I waited a few days, thinking this is not worth it. However, a seller replied on day 2 or 3, I lost count. I ordered on Amazon and submitted the receipt. Now I am on my way to my refund. The refund is simple, just link a PayPal account.

image

Austin Azar

Mar 11, 2020

Great website! It works. You can get free items as long as you leave an honest review! You will absolutely love it so I recommend you give it a try. I was skeptical at first but this website is 100% legit.

image

Customer

Mar 11, 2020

I found this website through Google. I was skeptic at first. After waiting a feel days for a confirmed deal, I placed the order. I got my order in a day and is awaiting my refund. It is easy, the refund goes to my PayPal where I then can transfer to my bank. Also, this site rewards with daily check in, 30 points. I would recommend coming here before ordering something from Amazon. You might find something you were going to order. The good news is this site reward points for purchases and have great deal. Check out the coupon deals.

image

Carly

Mar 10, 2020

I just signed up today and I am really excited to see how this site works I will be recommending to my friends for sure so far what I've seen I like!

image

Michaela

Mar 10, 2020

Cute shoes, great for errands and summertime. Seemed a little tight at first but stretched/loosened enough to be comfortable.
I will be getting more colors.

image

Trung Ngo

Mar 10, 2020

I found this website through google and I'm glad to say that this website is legit, great products for free or fractions of the cost, highly recommended!

image

Trish

Mar 10, 2020

I absolutely love Amazon! And when I saw this in my search engine, I was thrilled! Not only can I receive Amazon merchandise but I can also earn some for free! This maybe 1 of the best things since Amazon opened!

image

lindseyinlalaland

Mar 09, 2020

I've been using Cashbackbase for a couple of weeks and have found some great deals. The rebates come within a couple of days of my published reviews, and the system is easy to use. Some of the sellers are slow to accept deals and communicate and/or ask for 5 star reviews before they will accept your offer for review (hence the 4 stars), but once the offer is accepted, I've had no issues. I will keep using!

image

Cairard

Mar 09, 2020

Love Cashbackbase because you get amazing items to test then you get to keep them for a review and you're refunded. Points do expire but if you stay active it won't be a problem. Totally worth the time and effort that is being put into it.

image

brea

Mar 09, 2020

This website is a great way to try new products you normally wouldn't for FREE! As long as you have the money to cover your product, and a little bit of patience you will usually receive the refund within the week!

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More