Testimonials

What our customers say

image

JLeighcash

Mar 09, 2020

I am excited to be a part of this website. I am a new member & the process has been very easy to get started. The options/benefits seem wonderfully made to go along with my love of shopping online. Although it is necessary to shop for household goods & products so why not have some generous fun while I'm at it! Glad I found you guys CASHBACKBASE & I will be getting my freebies and points soon! 🙋

image

Stefa

Mar 09, 2020

I’ve been reviewing for years and I’m happy to try a new platform to help companies. It’s nice to use my skills to review things the way I’d want to read them with the info I’d want to know.

image

Tina Funderberg

Mar 08, 2020

I absolutely love Amazon, so any app in partnership with them has my approval. Cashbackbase is Easy, fun and you can get free stuff.

image

Mizuno Yui

Mar 08, 2020

It's very very very good. I can get stuff for free... Oh thank you so much cashbackbase. I'll recommend this site to my friends

image

Mylie Moore

Mar 08, 2020

I was very sprised how quickly my rebate was sent to me. i was very happy. i just cant wait to get more points so i can order more stuff. i might be addicted.

image

Laura

Mar 08, 2020

I absolutely love cashback. I do not have one complaint about any of the products I have received. I have got to try all sorts of new things and mostly at a deep discount or for free. This has been an extremely pleasant experience and I cannot wait to spread the word to my friends and family!

image

AK Fashionista

Mar 08, 2020

I've received my cash back every time I've participated in a rebate through this program. Absolutely love it!

image

Anonymous

Mar 07, 2020

Haven’t been able to buy anything yet as all deals have been unavailable! Love the concept though so hopefully it works and I get my hands on something soon.

image

Awesome app

Mar 07, 2020

I am new to this app and I reviewer of every product on buy off Amazon I review. This has allowed me to save a ton of money on things I would have purchased anyways. I am very happy and I would recommend to all of you who purchase on Amazon. I love helping companies with reviewing their products. It helps them with feedback to improve or stock more of a product.

image

green971

Mar 07, 2020

Very happy with the items I have received. The process is straightforward and easy. Looking forward to many other purchases.

image

Steven

Mar 07, 2020

This place is honestly the best, I check back almost everyday because there's usually always something worth getting, the process is simple and everything has always gone smoothly for me. Amazing site I wish I would've found it sooner!

image

SERENITA swim bag

Mar 07, 2020

I’d been looking for a swim bag. Lucky for me that I found the SERENITA swim bag here. It looked really cute so I requested it right away. I was approved and now I’m waiting for the bag. Can’t wait to see it in person!

image

Hai Xu

Mar 07, 2020

This is a great site. There are a lot of discounted and free items. It is depending upon the sellers and not the site itself. The site is just the facilitator for sellers and users to meet and try out the products and review them.

image

Marvin

Mar 07, 2020

Love the website!! An one stop place to get interested product tested, approved for rebate, and get refunded!

image

Fenton Canoby

Mar 06, 2020

Seemingly too good to be true (it's not!), Cashbackbase provides amazing discounts on a wide array of products. I'll be recommending Cashbackbase to all my friends.

image

Donz Supremacy

Mar 06, 2020

Cashbackbase is such an amazing place that offer free products. Thanks so much for I never regret signing up for this... I am so so happy

image

Bri

Mar 06, 2020

I love this website. Great products, cash back to the max, it's amazing! I don't know how you guys do it, but please keep these deals coming! ❤️

image

claudiu

Mar 06, 2020

I was skeptical at first, but after my first order when I received my money back I was so happy. I got a pair of Bluetooth headphones, a thermometer and also a King Sheet Sets

image

Amy

Mar 05, 2020

I learned about this site yesterday and was a little skeptical. I've got a Top reviewer status on Amazon and have no shortage of emails asking me to review their products. I happened on this site by chance while doing a google search. So far I'm really liking the amount of products available on here. I've already claimed 3 products that I'm excited to try and the process has been easy!

image

Mario

Mar 05, 2020

This is a great deal. Can not wait to get more points they have so really good useful products that can be used every day

image

First Experience was a good one!

Mar 05, 2020

Cashbackbase really works! Purchased two items and just received my 100% Rebate for both after reviewing here and on Amazon marketplace!

image

100% legitimate highly recommended

Mar 05, 2020

Not everything is too good to be true. Exception: This site and products 100% good and 100% true. I will definitely tell all my family and friends to get on board

image

Doesnt get much better

Mar 05, 2020

Do you like deep discounts? How about getting items for free that are actually good quality? Well I do and that's why I use cashbackbase, if you do too then I suggest you do the same

image

Awesome

Mar 05, 2020

Awesome product! Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing one.

image

Jersey Sheets King [4-Piece, Pink] Cotton Bed Sheets

Mar 05, 2020

I was looking for some new sheets that would easily fit over the corners of the mattress without stressing the seams or ripping them. These sheets are perfect. The jersey has some natural stretch that makes them easy to stretch over the corners. They are lightweight, soft, and comfortable as you sleep and smooth out easily for a well neat look.

image

Sunil Kumar Parvataneni

Mar 04, 2020

Best site .Quick response from the vendors who approve.Good help from customer care.Could be better if you remove the vendors who are not respond from the site.

image

S. E. K

Mar 04, 2020

if I have two legged value myself it's more like I like to shop online and I've been all over the world and I know a lot of people so a lot of people take my advice when it comes to product because they know I've been all over it's pretty much the only thing I can say about myself right now till then anything to do with this page thank u

image

KG

Mar 03, 2020

I would highly highly highly consider anyone utilize this site -- I've found INCREDIBLE deals, the sellers have been very responsive, payment prompt, and just overall an easy process, and a fun one, at that!

image

SeanInAction

Mar 03, 2020

This is such an awesome website which allows us to get free stuff.I don't have any extra suggestions for this.Thx!

image

Johm

Mar 03, 2020

Cashback base is a nice site to visit lots of products to get for cheap or even free you can get extra points by referring people as well as daily sign in

image

Holly J

Mar 03, 2020

I Love surfing the freebies, there are lots of products I have been wanting to have or to try!
Very easy to submit information on orders, I have been pleasantly surprised.

image

natalie

Mar 02, 2020

I've ordered 3 things so far and have gotten money back for all of them. Pretty happy with it, although there's not the greatest selection of items. I took a star off because I really don't like that adult items are lumped together with everything else. I don't want to see some of these things pop up when my kids are watching me on my laptop. They really need a separate place for adult-only items.

image

Whitney

Mar 02, 2020

Thurs is an awesome app I love it. I will suggest it to all of my friends!The cash back is solo helpful.

image

Raec

Mar 02, 2020

I love this website, I will never buy something on amazon again before checking here. New and great deals everyday!

image

Fiyafox

Mar 02, 2020

I just found this site and already have saved a ton of money. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who shops online

image

Ahmed

Mar 01, 2020

Amazing website. Amazing deals on some great products has been found on this website. very recommend to use website to find a great deal at very low price

image

Love!

Mar 01, 2020

High quality items for low prices. Love this site. Get great items at discounted prices! Highly recommended. Don’t miss out

image

S Flores

Mar 01, 2020

I really like products I find on cashback. I recommend all the ones I have gotten so far. The description is close to what you get and I'm often more impressed by the quality than not. I recommend a lot of the products and suggest trying many.

image

Joe

Mar 01, 2020

Very good place for products you need to be patient with the process . Once you get over that hurdle your good to go and enjoy lots of products for discount or free

image

Zeke

Mar 01, 2020

Cashbackbase is awesome! The whole process is so simple and easy to understand. A lot of stuff I normally buy on Amazon is right here, I really wish I had joined earlier, I could have saved so much.

image

Jonas

Feb 29, 2020

This website is, amazing! Theres lots of freebies here! And its legit! I requested a bluetooth speaker and it was amazing! Got my cashback in no time!

image

Paige

Feb 29, 2020

This website had been great! I love it. There's freebies which are my favorite!! I would definitely recommend!!

image

Sydney

Feb 29, 2020

Great site. Trying to earn more points. Love the daily check ins. Got cash back Within a couple days of delivery.

image

Rylee

Feb 29, 2020

I think this website is great, and I think it is very very useful and original! I love getting samples or freebies or coupons! This website is amazing :)

image

Harman

Feb 28, 2020

Legit Site, all you have to do is follow the rules and make sure to complete all the steps as said. You will get a refund when you riceve the product.

image

Kostadin

Feb 28, 2020

Cashbackbase has amazing deals on some great products found on Amazon, especially if you have a Prime account. You'd be an idiot not to check CBB first to see if you can score a partial or even a full refund on items you're already planning to purchase. What I love most about this site is that they don't make you wait 30+ days to get your money back like the other sites. Your cashback is sent to your PayPal account as soon as your order ships. There's also lots of ways to earn the points required to make a purchase, especially if you can remember to login daily. There's really no excuse not to...

image

Young Chan Kang

Feb 28, 2020

This site really works - I get a ton of stuff free every month! I highly recommend signing up. There's enough range that you can actually get the stuff you need for free!

image

BG

Feb 28, 2020

Ever since I’ve been using this site it has been amazing! So easy! There are countless items available for everyone and haven’t had a bad item yet.

image

Brandy Smith

Feb 27, 2020

My husband showed me this site. It is a great way to get stuff cheap/free! He has been using it for awhile now and we love our free stuff!

image

Magdalene

Feb 27, 2020

Casbackbase...WHY NOT!
It just makes sense to spend nothing for something. It just makes sense to pay less instead of full price. Cashbackbase just makes sense. You can always find something on casbackbase to purchase and there are always new things to see almost daily. There is something for everyone in the family. So just try Cashbackbase for one month and you'll see how addictive it is when you see yourcash back and the item still with you.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More