Testimonials

What our customers say

image

lily chang

Oct 11, 2020

i was told by a friend to sign up for cashbackbase.So far I love cashbackbase. It’s a very easy website to use They have lots of products and it’s so easy to find great deals.

image

Using Cashbackbase is awesome!

Oct 11, 2020

I have only purchased 1 item so far but I am pleased to say that the dealer was very helpful and considerate. And everything has gone pretty smoothly so far. And I am now awaiting a second thumbs up for my second purchase for a video camera. It's a nice way to get a product for free just by trying it out and giving it an honest review.
Thanks for the opportunity!

image

Hashimitsu

Oct 11, 2020

This website is great! There are tons of awesome deals! Sign up to accumulate points and get cash back on lots of stuff that you need in a day to day basis!

image

cwild1

Oct 11, 2020

Really enjoying this item! It works great and seems very sturdy. Will be buying another to help me around the house!

image

Badi

Oct 11, 2020

Very new to this but got my first deal request accepted and purchased some cool merchandise. Got my money back no worries. Can’t wait to continue getting stuff

image

zucti

Oct 11, 2020

Lovely website, helped so much in getting discounted products! Definitely recommend it to someone with some spare time.

image

Sasha H

Oct 11, 2020

Hello there! I’m here to give open and honest testimonials to all products I have the opportunity to review.

image

Wandering Star

Oct 10, 2020

What a wonderful site to stumble on. I am naturally curious about trying and testing out new products and this is the perfect site to do that. It is beneficial for both sides - you get to try out the product and keep it, and the sellers get their products rated. Your feedback helps them with any improvements needed and also promotes their ratings! Its a win-win. So far, my experience has been very good. I have been able to try new gadgets and write honest reviews to benefit potential buyers

image

Amreen

Oct 10, 2020

The process is very straightforward - I was able to place my order and receive my refund via paypal the day after my review went live. The website makes it easy to track the status of each order.

image

RW

Oct 10, 2020

Excellent way to provide sellers honest feedback while getting good stuff free (or cheap)! Just need to follow the steps laid out and that little extra work goes a long way. Have been using for weeks and refunds come back quickly!

image

Anthony Gonzalez

Oct 10, 2020

They refunded my money also as soon as I got the product I would recommend it to a lot of firends and my family since I could test out products and see if I could have fun with some of them

image

Justin

Oct 10, 2020

Cool site! Your able to get free or highly discounted products. I heard about these things but wasn't sure about it until I tried it, if you don't your missing out!!!!

image

Aaron

Oct 10, 2020

This site is great. It has helped me gain items I would never be able to afford. If it wasn't for this site; I wouldn't be where I am now

image

Jim

Oct 10, 2020

Awesome site. Really works. Got my money back and got the product I wanted. Will definitely be using again and telling my friends.

image

Md Bariul Islam

Oct 10, 2020

I am very much pleased write about Cashbackbase that it is a good website to buy some products at a very low price. I am using this site for the last 1 year and I am very satisfied by using Cashbackbase's tons of good offer. I highly recommend this site to other people.

image

otherways

Oct 10, 2020

I will give this item 5 out of 5 I really recommended!! If I had not gotten this item than I don't know how I would've functioned, rt's an amazing item!!

image

Joseph C Davignon

Oct 10, 2020

The site works. I've been able to start slowly and test a couple items. Once you purchase the product and receive it, write and post a review and you get the specified purchase price refunded back to you. I'd like to see more products but there's a nice diversity or products available. It's definitely worth it to spend a little time, receive some free items, and help out some sellers int he process.

image

Adksmf

Oct 10, 2020

Took a little longer than I expected for my first refund, but it all worked out in the end. I have since placed additional orders and hope that I am able to continue to use this service in a positive way, and hopefully it won't take as long to get refunded. I will continue to use it unless I run into a bad experience.

image

Alex

Oct 10, 2020

It’s a great site , a buddy referred it to me. Looking forward to buying things off of this website. I hope all transactions go smooth and without any problems!

image

Kris Mamidi

Oct 10, 2020

Perfect Website for Amazon stuff and try and provide your feedback. LioveitLove it.

Would like to explore new products

image

bhara

Oct 09, 2020

pretry good site, able to see most of the products which are essential. This site will be a great deal for every one

image

Jericho

Oct 09, 2020

This is a good apo and everyone should start using it and it is a great app.cuz I got so much coins and use this spot it's called cashbackbase

image

Emily Dale

Oct 09, 2020

I’m loving all the deals on cashbackbase. I have such a fun time going through the new deals every day. I love that you get points for telling your friends about it. I’m excited to buy Christmas presents for friends and family this year!

image

tecateray

Oct 09, 2020

Love the platform so far and the easy access. Just wish that there was a way to get more points starting off.

image

Nodirabegim

Oct 09, 2020

I am blessed to be part of this comunity with such good deals! enjoying it daily! recommended tons of friends and wishing more people to know about this platform

image

FabuLady 🌸

Oct 09, 2020

This cashbackbase.com is awesome! I found some discounted items that I really like and some are free. The process is pretty easy. The products are also good qualities. I will continue using this for items I like.

image

Nikki

Oct 09, 2020

Well I'm new, but I've read lots of great things so I figured I'd go for it! I'm anxious you guys!!!!!!!

image

Aida Zhaka

Oct 09, 2020

First time I am using Cashbackbase and would definitely say that it's a hidden Gem! I already invited my friends and will definitely suggest it to more of them.

image

Brie R.

Oct 09, 2020

I love Cashbackbase and I love trying new products that I want and need. Definitely recommend using this site!!

image

Julie Fontenot

Oct 09, 2020

This is super fun and easy program. I have done several orders through Cashback and have enjoyed many cool products with no issues involving my refunds. This is a great way to try out new products!

image

Daisy

Oct 09, 2020

Really cool that you guys are fast with rebate so far my favorite site thank you for the opportunity to do this my first time md live this site :

image

marie avila

Oct 09, 2020

awesome website!! just got it and found amazing stuff for free!!! totally recommend it! free stuff for the win yayayayayayayay

image

akamarmllo

Oct 09, 2020

i really love this website you can get a lot of stuff from here i have gotten so many things this year.

image

Nathan Raybould

Oct 09, 2020

Great item, wasn't to sure at if it was going to be any good at first but I was so suprised, great seller recieved very quick great quality

image

Nathan

Oct 09, 2020

One of the best websites out there that is legit. I’ve seen so many “spam” website that are like cash back base but by far this is the best one out there. You’ve got to give it a try. Or else I don’t know what your doing.

image

Harnoop Kaur

Oct 09, 2020

BEST.SERVICE. EVER.

As a busy college student who loves shopping but doesn't always have money, this website is amazing. It helps me with so many essentials its crazy. 1000/1000 recommend absolutely love it.

image

It’s real!

Oct 09, 2020

It works and they send you money back to reimburse your purchases! I’ve got a lot of things I was going to buy anyway.

image

Happy with cashbackbase!

Oct 09, 2020

Ive enjoyed using Cashbackbase so far. Process is seamless and great item selection. Sellers are very kind and trust that I’ll get reimbursed

image

JDF

Oct 09, 2020

Pretty great experience and easy interface for searching for random things I might want! Have already recommended to friends.

image

LWX

Oct 09, 2020

I wish I had discovered this website earlier. There are such a variety of products. I can find many of the things that I need to buy, and now it doesn't cost me a cent!

image

This is great!

Oct 09, 2020

This is a great website! So many options to purchase quality items. I am impressed! I love it and so does my family.

image

Hans B.

Oct 09, 2020

Really nice opportunity for both the seller and buyer to try products and give honest feedback to help the sellers sell and improve their appearance and products. Highly recommend to sign up and get going. Its a win-win situation.

image

csilver

Oct 08, 2020

I will he honest. At first i was skeptical. However i decided to sign up anyway and i am glad i did! This thing actually works! There are so many items that you can get 100% back on it'll make your head spin. I have gotten several items i have been looking at on amazon completely free. It doesn't get better than this!

image

Amei

Oct 08, 2020

Amei, muito bom , site super fácil, produto ok , maravilhoso , fácil de usar,




Muito muito muito muito bom

image

SENSIVO 12oz Triple Insulated Skinny Can Cooler | Double-Walled Stainless Steel Drink

Oct 08, 2020

Great product!!!! Best price just like the $30 dollar one!!!! highly recommend!!! getting one for everyone for Christmas!!!!!!

image

Bones

Oct 08, 2020

I've used Cashackbase for a while and gotten some great products at amazing prices, some of them free.

This site is a win/win for seller and consumer alike.

image

Sharikur

Oct 08, 2020

Its a great platforms where we can buy multiple items with lesser price even free and get some points for future use. Really appreciated the efforts and recommends for everyone. You must have an Amazon Profile and Paypal ID.

image

steeeeeeve

Oct 08, 2020

great way to get holiday shopping early and save some money. Also surprisingly great way to purchase things for the home without breaking the bank.

image

Ali

Oct 08, 2020

This is one of my favorite purchases this year. I make smoothies for breakfast and it is so hard to carry them as I am limiting my use of plastic or paper. The cup is big enough and comes with a straw and a pop up lid so now I dont have to worry about bringing the straw everywhere with me. I love the color and the metal makes it so much easier for a busy mom like me. I totally recommend it!

image

Kenya

Oct 08, 2020

First day on the site and I am already loving it! The site is to navigate and filled with amazing products

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More