Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Kevin

Dec 04, 2019

Great website to get some amazing deals. My friend referred me and I’m loving it so far! Some items even come out free after the rebates.

image

Wizzard

Dec 03, 2019

Great app to find Amazon deals. Wish they had an option to purchase points to be able to purchase larger point items

image

khaan

Dec 03, 2019

cashbackbase has really good offers and freebies and make sure to login in daily to receive points and to keep points make aure to login in often.

image

ara celi

Dec 03, 2019

Glad to have been part of this. Im sure i will find it very resourceful to my benefit. I highly suggest to snyone to go for it and get singed up as well

image

Ed

Dec 03, 2019

I found this through a blog and thought it it was worth a try if nothing else. And it’s so easy to get free items just for reviewing them, it’s a win win situation!

image

Vuong V. Trinh

Dec 03, 2019

I am very much pleased write about Cashbackbase that it is a good website to buy some products at a very low price. I am using this site for the last 1 year and I am very satisfied by using Cashbackbase's tons of good offer. I highly recommend this site to other people.

image

Greek Goddess

Dec 03, 2019

Okay so this is SERIOUSLY the best site I have come across my whole life! I've been dying to test out products for others and this literally made my evening. No scams no gimmicks just straight to products and trying. I'm so happy I could literally shout! Thankyou CashbackBase

image

Shane

Dec 03, 2019

Cash Back Base is there real deal! They offer a good selection of quality products that you can get for free after 100% rebate. I have been using them for a while and think they are a good company.

image

Eric C

Dec 03, 2019

Wasn't expecting much but decided to give it a try. From the first order I was skeptical, which quickly went away with speedy responses from sellers as well as really fast cashback! I'd definitely refer others to try this site.

image

MUST BUY NOW

Dec 03, 2019

THIS WAS AMAZING. AFFORDABLE PRICE, GREAT QUALITY AND ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET THIS NOW

image

eugene liu

Dec 03, 2019

the best site ever! every day is Black Friday for me ever since I discovered this! cannot recommend enough! why I did not know about this sooner!?

image

IslandAmy

Dec 03, 2019

Without this site I would not be able to afford Xmas presents this year. Thank you so much for the opportunity to review items!

image

family

Dec 03, 2019

I've been using cashback base for about 2 years now and my experience has been very satisfying so far. I get free deals most of the time, which saves me lots of money when I want to gift people or get nice things for myself. I checked in everyday and accumulate my points through that. I do trust this website, it's reliable, and definitely has saved me a big amount of money.

image

Luli

Dec 02, 2019

One of the best if not the best places to test new products and help small sellers. Will definitely share to my friends and family

image

Dan S.

Dec 02, 2019

this is an amazing website and the best part about it is that it is real and not fake. i always wanted to find a website like this and i finally found it. this website is just soooo impressive.

image

Jeffrey Medina

Dec 02, 2019

This seller has some Great Items, will recommend this to buy again, you will not have any regrets after buying this, thank you for the awesome item.

image

Ledion

Dec 02, 2019

I am enjoying it so much, it works perfectly and everything is amazing. There's nothing else i would spend my time and money on right now, this is how helpful it is

image

Great Site for Freebies

Dec 02, 2019

This site has such a great variety of free and partial rebate products. I love that you can earn points towards free products in so many different ways. Cashbackbase is quickly becoming my new favorite rebate site!

image

Comfy car seat

Dec 02, 2019

This car seat cushion is incredibly comfortable and you can tell it is well-made and durable. And also as a little hight for me in the car as I am only 5 foot tall. LOL

image

HAZ

Dec 02, 2019

Cashbackbase is an awesome website that allows you to get items for free or discounted if you are willing to use the product and review it. There are great choices for items that I would normally purchase and the refunds happen quickly. I have enjoyed my experience with the site!

image

chadwilliams746@yahoo.com

Dec 02, 2019

Cashbackbase is awesome. Getting stuff for really discounted prices or free is just mind blowing to me. They even have ways to earn more points to get even more stuff just by doing some very easy tasks.Thanks Cashbackbase.

image

Maddison

Dec 02, 2019

This is a great way to get things I need or want at a discount for simply offering a true review. Everything u have gotten is great quality and it o ly took a minute to offer my review. Refunds are quick and easy to navigate.

image

Meghann

Dec 02, 2019

Seems like a great way to try new products and give feedback to the rest of the community. I just signed up and have already tried to be as active as possible. I love the platform. Easy to use.

image

A. Beckham

Dec 01, 2019

I love CashBackBase, it's a great site and it's easy to use. I typically receive my refund money in less than 30 days. The only thing that sucks is that you don't receive compensation for tax and that when the money is sent to you over PayPal a small fee is taken out but you get a majority of your money back for each purchase which is awesome.

image

Stevi

Dec 01, 2019

Awesome website for Amazon Prime members!!! Great deals, discounts and freebies! Free to use and sign up!

image

Angie

Dec 01, 2019

I feel like this site is going to work very well :) .

image

Morgana Eireen

Dec 01, 2019

Amazing one, simple and great , i love shopping and this help me very much, it s all true and very very simple for have discount and do free shopping!

image

MichaelT

Dec 01, 2019

This has completely become my new favorite website. I get to test products for my honest opinion and am able to share my Amazon shopping experience. Would recommend to anyone looking to try out new products!

image

Joyce

Dec 01, 2019

I am so excited about this purchase! Not only does it come in a very easy to open reusable package, it also comes with marker pens and what I would call a crayon type marker. Altogether you get 13 pieces. This is a great value it cost less than a dollar a piece. Now I am prepared for any type of furniture scratches. It takes less than a minute to fill a small scratch I am going to get a lot of use from this wonderful purchase on Amazon.

image

Melonman

Dec 01, 2019

I love this site!! I thought it would be a scam but I got my money back with no trouble! Very simple to use as well. I would recommend to anyone who wants good deals!

image

girl_named_Pete

Dec 01, 2019

I am enjoying checking Cashbackbase every day. I am trying to get a lot of what my daughter needs for college next year while enjoying testing and leaving feedback for other interesting items I find on the site.

image

GauraV Mamgain

Dec 01, 2019

This product is quite simple to use and also handy in day to day life. I Really Luved it and also gifted One to my brother

image

Danielle

Dec 01, 2019

I have used Cashbackbase for a year now, I absolutely love the deals I find here! They are useful as gifts and things for myself. I get storage supplies, kitchen supplies, jewelry, winter wear, and much more!

image

Net

Nov 30, 2019

I love the whole process. I get to use the products for free and write reviews in return. There is nothing better than this. It's a win win situation.

image

Amy

Nov 30, 2019

Good deals and helps a lot if you want to save so your not paying out more for the same thing when you can get it for a lot less

image

Donna Scavo

Nov 30, 2019

I absolutely love Cashbackbase!!! I have got some really great deals!!! I am retires so I really enjoy getting to try out products for the sellers at little to nothing in cost.

image

Angelo Scavo

Nov 30, 2019

I love Cashbackbase!!! This site is great! I get great deals and love trying products for free and almost free to help out the sellers.

image

Meg

Nov 30, 2019

Got a nice photo hanging display from amazon. It’s a wooden structure and we can hang around 25 photos on it.

image

Tracy

Nov 30, 2019

This site is great! They do exactly as they say, you get some or all of your money back so long as you complete the steps to receive it. They are great!

image

Stefanie

Nov 30, 2019

Cashbackbase is awesome! I have ordered some great items and have always received a refund in a timely manner. Great system!

image

Jacklyn Moore

Nov 30, 2019

Hopefully I can get some stuff for free and it works for me and please let me test them and will give reviews on all of them

image

Great business

Nov 29, 2019

Love the variety of items. One of a kinds. Fast refunds for free or discounted items. Good quality. Love the partnership with amazon.

image

Russell Rosenthal

Nov 29, 2019

I am very much pleased write about Cashbackbase that it is a good website to buy some products at a very low prices. I just started using this site and I am very satisfied by using Cashbackbase's tons of good offers. I highly recommend this site to other people.

image

Alex

Nov 29, 2019

I love CashBackBase, shopping so many products at such a lower price is awesome! Keep improving it with more products and better benefits! Thanks

image

Erich

Nov 29, 2019

I love trying out new tech and seeing what works and what flops. Plenty of interesting things on here that I might not buy on my own but get to try through this site

image

Andrea

Nov 29, 2019

Great site, with useful products. One can even find out about items they didn't know existed. I love Amazon and love the fact of having an added benefit for what I was already doing.

image

DP

Nov 29, 2019

Cashbackbase is a fantastic website with a unique and fun system for spending and earning points. If you enjoy testing great products and writing honest reviews, this is the place for you.

image

Satisfied customer

Nov 29, 2019

Just bought my first item after finding the site and only paid .11 so far so good. We will see how it goes

image

Didn’t know!

Nov 29, 2019

Omg!!! This is awesome!! Never have ever heard this kind of discount ever. For sure this is the best thing that ever happened to me. Friends and family are raving about this all the the on how they cannot believe in some the stuff they got. Thought I would try it myself.

image

atomik2020

Nov 29, 2019

I am very much pleased write about Cashbackbase that it is a good website to buy some products at a very low price. I am using this site for the last 1 year and I am very satisfied by using Cashbackbase's tons of good offer. I highly recommend this site to other people.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More