Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Lynn

Nov 29, 2019

I like this website! The point system is a little bit confusing at first but I like the variety of products offered. And I love that there are both free products and discounted products. Going awesome so far!!

image

Jmeds

Nov 29, 2019

This is a cool app I am enjoying it and have not get anything yet but planing to today Black Friday. Thanks

image

Mompreneur

Nov 29, 2019

Cashbackbase is a great way to try products a HUGE discounts up to and often including FREE stuff. Literally, get 100% of purchase price back (just not sales tax or delivery, if applicable). It is everything they claim it to be.

image

A_ver

Nov 28, 2019

This website is LEGIT !!!!
No Kidding, I have received 3 products so far and the refund process was very simple and amazing. sellers are responsive and the UI of the website is good. Their support is outstanding!

I love this website and have already referred 2 people.

image

Maya O

Nov 28, 2019

Incredible and completely satisfied with this website. Been using for almost a year and never had an issue or a problem. It’s easy to use and navigate. Definitely recommend

image

Brittney

Nov 28, 2019

This is made with precision. It feels real and works great . I would definitely recommend and also buy other products from this store

image

Ilya

Nov 28, 2019

This 1 of the best app for tester amazon,you can buy a lot of gadgets at cheap price .
I wish all of you can enjoy this app

image

Danny C

Nov 28, 2019

This is the most life changing site I have been looking for all my life! I already scored hot deals with cash back well worth it!

image

Sumi Magar

Nov 28, 2019

I love cashbackbase. I use it regularly and there are so many deals all the time. I have been very happy with everything that I have found here. The sellers are also very nice and responsive. The deal request and cashback process is very easy and straightforward. I come here everyday to check new deals that get updated very frequently. You won't regret using cashbackbase.

image

Jay

Nov 28, 2019

Thanks so much for the free items. I love the site. So useful. Can’t go wrong with free stuff. C.

image

Da

Nov 19, 2019

Cashbackbase is a great way of discovering new products out there! Recommended!

image

Stacey

Nov 19, 2019

Wonderful site!

image

NDfarmgirl

Nov 18, 2019

Great web page, it works great and gets you to try new things that you might not have otherwise tried. The only thing that I don't like as much, is that you have to check every week or you lose all your points. It is hard to keep up with the checking in every week when you are really busy.

image

AJ

Nov 18, 2019

Cashbackbase is a great website. It's an easy way to try products you normally might not purchase but because you get it with either 100% refund otherwise you generally get a pretty good discount. I've come across products that I wouldn't normally buy and now I love it. You can also get pretty expensive items for free or very cheap. I really like the points part to it all. I think it generally makes things fair. You can do things online to get more points so you can get items that cost a decent amount of money and points. I think this site is great and I'm usually checking it out daily.

image

L Diaz

Nov 18, 2019

Love this site, i will recommend it to my friends and family so that they can also enjoy of great deals.

image

Md J Islam

Nov 18, 2019

I love Cashbackbase. I wonder why didn't I know about Cashbackbase before. Thank you Cashbackbase. You guys are awesome

image

Stefanie

Nov 18, 2019

I love this site, i look here before i place any order on amazon

image

wwk311y02

Nov 18, 2019

Cashbackbase has amazing deals on some great products found on Amazon, especially if you have a Prime account. You'd be an idiot not to check CBB first to see if you can score a partial or even a full refund on items you're already planning to purchase. What I love most about this site is that they don't make you wait 30+ days to get your money back like the other sites. Your cashback is sent to your PayPal account as soon as your order ships. There's also lots of ways to earn the points required to make a purchase, especially if you can remember to login daily. There's really no excuse not to use Cashbackbase!

image

Bibettabiba

Nov 18, 2019

Ottimo portale per recensori! Prodotti interessanti e risposte dei Sellers veloci.

image

Test

Nov 18, 2019

I love to use this site and all the products I tried.

image

Shara

Nov 18, 2019

I like this site, it is really nice, but sometimes it takes a very long time for the sellers to confirm.

image

Vanessa

Nov 18, 2019

really good, love it:)

image

CBB Customer

Nov 18, 2019

I love this site. You can find anything you want.
I had chargers, socks, bras ...... . . . . . .
I LOVE CBB

image

Melissa Chambers

Nov 18, 2019

Cashbackbase is great! It gives me the opportunity to try new things, and be able to write reviews that will help other people when looking to buy the same items! I absolutely love Cashbackbase!

image

This site is awesome.

Nov 18, 2019

I’m having so much fun with this site. Everything I have on today is from this site. They have really great clothes to choose from. All the other gadgets are really fun to try. I’ve always gotten my money back in a timely matter. I would highly recommend being a product tester for this site.

image

Kevin

Nov 17, 2019

Great product and awesome price. Love the free items. Would recommend family and friends.

image

Once a Skeptic, Now a Believer

Nov 17, 2019

To be honest, I was skeptical of CashBackBase at first because I've always strongly believed that you don't get anything for free. Usually that's true, but in this case, I was wrong. I have gotten lots of useful items for free or at a steep discount just for giving my honest opinion in the form of product reviews on Amazon. I'm glad I gave CashBackBase a shot!

image

Really good website. Easy to use

Nov 17, 2019

A+ ... Efficient. Good review site

image

AA

Nov 17, 2019

This is a safe and simple website to use. The vendors do reimburse the price that is given to you. Points are easy to accumulate but some products are hard to accumulate points for. Overall it is a great way to try out different things since they have something new about every month.

image

Mohammud Rhaman

Nov 17, 2019

I have been using cashbackbase since it has been started up. It has got really great products. I have been using these products on a daily basis. The customer service is very helpful. Any time I contact them, they quickly reply to me and give valuable answers. I really like cashbackbase.

image

Kevin

Nov 17, 2019

Love this website, great products to choose from. From free to discount items. I will refer friends and family.

image

It Works

Nov 17, 2019

I was skeptical at first but so far I have received exactly what's been promised.

image

James Ledwell

Nov 17, 2019

Amazing product!
Works as intended!
I feel more energetic and up to doing things!

image

Faith

Nov 17, 2019

This is a great app easy to use and fun you can get really nice things free

image

Haley

Nov 17, 2019

Worth it! Just review and help other people learn what is good and what isn't!

image

Karen

Nov 17, 2019

This is a fantastic way to try items at a huge discount and earn points towards future purchases. In this day and age savings is key great job!!

image

Ezinne

Nov 17, 2019

This is a great website. I've used it to get a lot of great products.

image

Robeh

Nov 17, 2019

The site is pretty easy to use and navigate. I have contacted the customer service multiple times and they were quick in response and also resolved my issues immediately. I really like how everything is tracked!

image

Eric

Nov 17, 2019

Cashbackbase is the real deal. I've never had any issue getting refunded for any deals and never waited more than a few days

image

Laurie

Nov 17, 2019

Cashbackbase is a great way to get discounted or free products for me and my family just by giving honest feedback about new products!

image

Tyler

Nov 17, 2019

I have been using Cashbackbase for a while. Its great finding companies products that you would normally never find. Not to mention you can get them heavily discounted or free! It has been a true money saver!

image

This site is unique.

Nov 16, 2019

Your products are offers are very attractive. I'd never seen anything like this before. Your responses and deliveries and prompt. This keep me coming back and visiting everyday. I only wish that you could expand your products inventory with even more offers. Everything else is cool!

image

Akshay.G

Nov 16, 2019

Really excited to join the cashbackbase community

image

hamza

Nov 16, 2019

waw, i realy ADORE this website

image

Kiera

Nov 16, 2019

Great app to earn cash back!

image

T.W.

Nov 16, 2019

This website is awesome and I've had such a good experience so far!

image

arjun.s.sharma

Nov 16, 2019

Cashbackbase is the best place to get free stuffs from Amazon. Great work

image

Arjun

Nov 16, 2019

I have been using cashbackbase since more than a year, I've bought crazy deals and absolutely loved it. Never faced any issues with the sellers

image

bhara

Nov 16, 2019

Cashbackbase is the best site for product lovers who want to provide feedback fr products launched into amazon. Paying nothing , we get to review products and get to keep it, if u like it.This site is like a heaven's gift for people who want to enhance everyday comfort.

image

uspdx

Nov 16, 2019

this is awesome, full of a free useful product, you not gonna fine better deal than this.thank god i found this site.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More