Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Quinton

Oct 08, 2020

I find this website to be the best compared to others of the same topic. It's very easy to find items and especially at the low cost. Also I find the point system to be very smart, so people don't abuse the system and get too much.

image

emiliya.dale@gmail.com

Oct 08, 2020

I'm loving Cashbackbase. Finally a place where you receive rewards for reviewing your favorite amazon products. I love that they offer a variety of items - electronics, clothes, pet accessories, skin care, fitness, etc. I love that you can tell your friends about the awesome deals and get credit for referring them. Can't wait to save more!

image

Joanne

Oct 08, 2020

I was referred here by my daughter and so far so good, I have ordered my first 2 items and can't wait to get them and leave a detailed review.

image

Lbg90

Oct 08, 2020

New user but sound sgreat excellent deals! Can't wait to find more products especially if they are free. Love it great idea. Thank you thank you thank you

image

Shauna

Oct 08, 2020

So far I love cashbackbase. It’s a super easy website to use. They have a wide variety of products and it’s so easy to find great deals.

image

Rhayssa Rivera

Oct 08, 2020

Still learning to use it but so far so good! Love this, I’m always looking for the best deals and never knew this website existed. I’m very pleased

image

Carlie

Oct 07, 2020

Best app by far to use. Great products with speedy delivery! Refer your family and friends. You will not be disappointed!

image

BDVgaming

Oct 07, 2020

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. I’m glad I decided to work with you. It’s really great how easy your websites are to update and manage. I never have any problem at all.

Thanks, guys!

image

Holly

Oct 07, 2020

Cashbackbase is an great space to find various deals through Amazon! It is an organized and interactive site with many ways to earn points and save money.

image

fayaash sayed

Oct 07, 2020

I absolutely love cashback. I do not have one complaint about any of the products I have received. I have got to try all sorts of new things and mostly at a deep discount or for free. This has been an extremely pleasant experience and I cannot wait to spread the word to my friends and family.

image

Tiff

Oct 07, 2020

So I’m completely new to this site (suggested to me by a friend). I see a lot of amazing deals. There’s plenty of items on here I see with huge deals compared to others and I can’t wait to get started.

image

Jay

Oct 07, 2020

I had to thank a good friend of mine for telling me about this site I was skeptical about it at first but I have now received cashback from a couple items and the process is super easy and I like the variety of products to choose from

image

Brooklyn

Oct 07, 2020

Amazing way to share your products. This app is great and is trustworthy. You get so much stuff with points and it doesn’t cost an arm and a leg

image

Ruby Burns

Oct 07, 2020

Great site, easy to use and understand. Browsing products and getting familiar with it made for a easy transition in learning about it.

image

Keziah

Oct 07, 2020

I LOVE cash back base! So amazing I have absolutely no complaints about the items i have recieved! 10/10 definitely recommend.

image

matt

Oct 07, 2020

I like this app very much it is very effective and it’s a great way to earn points and purchase products. Even though I’ve just started using cashbackbase it’s satisfactory!!! 😌

image

Cosmin

Oct 07, 2020

I was very skeptical when I signed up on this website, but it turns out that it very reliable. Good deals and also free products.

image

Jennifer M.

Oct 07, 2020

I was a bit skeptical at first but its amazing how fast the sellers respond. Its a very simple yet fun way of doing online shopping. Simply writing reviews and getting cash back? What more could you ask for? I will definitely keep using this.

image

Nev

Oct 07, 2020

Can’t wait to get my first deal !!! There are so many things to choose from !! My new favorite website

image

Chyna

Oct 07, 2020

Great service! You can try products for little to no cost at all! Points are easily earned and the service is 100% legit. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

image

GG

Oct 07, 2020

I’ve just started using Cash Back Base and it’s so much fun! It gives everyone the opportunity to share their opinions on great products! I am really enjoying all the different ways to be able to review products and help sellers cater to customers!

image

Me

Oct 07, 2020

I am one of the best kind. I’m sweet and caring and everything and above. I wish everyone a good day!

image

Kaylee McCombs

Oct 07, 2020

I was searching on line after seeing a TikTok of Amazon sending free stuff for honest reviews. Well, I like to review good products! I found this website and I’m so excited to try it out! I can’t wait to get my first product and let people know how it is! It’s a great way for businesses to get their names out, and people to see what they’re really getting into when they see the product.

image

Luisa Pulgarin

Oct 07, 2020

Great website. Totally enjoy the deals and it’s a great form of saving money and acquiring some great deals!

image

Kristen Saksa

Oct 07, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this website. I recommend it to all of my friends and relatives! it is a very good place to buy and test products. The website is extremely easy to use and I am so excited to test and review products! Five stars!

image

Liz

Oct 07, 2020

This is awesome. I'm enjoying this site and have had a nice experience so far. You really get good deals and it is trustworthy which is important.

image

Antonio K.

Oct 07, 2020

This "deals" site is not your typical deals site, you have the opportunity to really find amazing products for your everyday deals such as bluetooth earphones, a grill, and even high quality clothing!

Definitely recommending this to all my friends & family so we can all take advantage of this!

image

Love this site!

Oct 07, 2020

Im just getting started with cashbackbase but im already excited about the extreme discounts. I cant wait to receive my first item and leave a detailed review. I have high hopes about cashbackbase i plan to share this with all my friends. I like the fact that you get points just for checking in its mind blowing. This really is a great thing to get into. I have plenty of screen time that amounts to nothing! But not now! I already shop Amazon on a weekly basis so this is a no brainer to me. If anyone i refer reads this i hope you enjoy this as much as i have and im just getting started

image

Flávia

Oct 06, 2020

Adorei a plataforma, já estou ansiosa para fazer as transações! Uma boa oportunidade de poder estar economizando nos produtos que desejamos comprar.

image

Marc

Oct 06, 2020

Such an easy and enjoyable experience to use CashBackBase.com. Everything is so simple. Just use points to get Refund Deals: you just have to write a review in order to get your refund. Trustable site.

image

Rory

Oct 06, 2020

This is an amazing program! You will not regret signing up. You will get to try so many different products that you get to give helpful reviews for. I would really suggest everyone doing this.

image

WONDERFUL

Oct 06, 2020

cashback base has been a wonderful experience for me. I signed up and instantly started earning points. It has been so addictive I can't put it down! I do it at work, at home, during class, ANYWHERE.

image

Megan

Oct 06, 2020

This item is so good and quality is amazing would definitely recommend I’ve told all my friends about it and it’s amazing

image

Candace Thomas

Oct 06, 2020

Woman's Lightweight Jogger Capris
I know I will be placing another order for these capris. They fit so well. I am 5' 3.5" and I try to stay under 140, but not today. I bought medium and they are perfect. Love Love Love the fit and I don't usually buy clothes on line. A+++

Cash Back Base is the best company to work with. They stand behind each product and offer reunds and discounts through their disclosures. Excellent experience. A++

image

Kait

Oct 06, 2020

Cashbackbase is intuitive and easy as pie! I love the range of products available and can't wait to use this service for years to come.

image

olivia

Oct 06, 2020

I Was skeptical of CashBackBase at first, But it actually works and provides very good discounts, highly recommend it to anyone

image

Testi

Oct 06, 2020

Looking good lets try this i hope to get a ton of good deals and xashbacks here thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image

Alex

Oct 06, 2020

CASHBACKBASE IS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR BUYERS ->TO TRY AND SAVE MONEY ON PRODUCTS THEY ARE INTERESTED and for sellers -> to introduce their new products. It's a symbiosis between seller and buyer.Thank you

image

Christy Shutok

Oct 06, 2020

I have been loving Cashbackbase! It’s easy to use, hassle free, and fun to shop! I check in everyday for my daily points and love seeing the new deals that come up. It’s hard to pick what to buy with all the great offers! My whole family benefits!

image

Eve

Oct 06, 2020

Very good website, easy to navigate and very good customer service! Will recommend to all my friends and family :)

image

Happy

Oct 06, 2020

Happy so far! Wish there was easier way to earn points other than checking in everyday or dependent based on other la reference.

image

Calista Cheng

Oct 06, 2020

I LOVE CASHBACKBASE! They offer so many deals for less or even free! I recommend this website to anyone who wants cool deals and offers!

image

Alaa

Oct 06, 2020

Love shopping and finding products to fall in love with!! Once I find a product i love, I love spreading the word to friends and families!!

image

Chapples401

Oct 06, 2020

No complaints so far. I’m still new to the site, however unlike many others similar it is very easy to navigate. I haven’t faced any sketchy things like pops ups or spam either!

image

mmariarose

Oct 06, 2020

Cashbackbase is the best! It allows me to experience great deals at a low cost. At first, I was scared of signing up, but it's great.

image

Marissa Diaz-De Leon

Oct 06, 2020

Love this! It's fun when I want to spend money on random things. I also try to limit my spending so this is great.

image

Natasha

Oct 06, 2020

Bought a cookpot and is amazing
U can use it as a kettle also a s a pot.
Heat up the water perfectly and keeps it warm also.
Uu can choose from different temperatures

image

Janet Evans

Oct 05, 2020

Awesome! I signed up for Cashbackbase looking for a way to earn back from my Amazon purchases. This website as saved me, a shopaholic, hundreds of dollars. I cannot stress how simple and easy it is to earn back money through Cashbackbase. Definitely worth the try!

image

Gg

Oct 05, 2020

I love this honest people good deals and would definitely recommend it every one should really try this website out

image

Nicole Kiligian

Oct 05, 2020

I adore Cashback base! This site has such a wide array of items it is no problem to find something for everyone in your family! I find myself so excited when I see they have added new deals!!

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More