Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Lila Jane

Oct 05, 2020

I love free products and I will give 5 star reviews if I really love said products. I like giving honest opinions and almost anything free.

image

Jenna Morehouse

Oct 05, 2020

I love this app so far. I just purchased my first product. Waiting on rebate to be sent back after I summit my review.

image

Gabby dasilva

Oct 05, 2020

So far this app has been great!
My names Gabby and i am mainly here for all the free stuff haha! I am hoping to earn lots of rewards!

image

Nice Website

Oct 05, 2020

This website is amazing! I have gotten products that I enjoy for a discounted price or free! I recommend this website to anyone who likes free stuff from many categories.

image

Madelyn Graham

Oct 05, 2020

i love this site it is so amazing and cheap it helps me so much everybody I tell about it loves it! i don't think I can write in words how much I appreciate this site. i don't make much money so when I need something this helps me find it at the cheapest price ever! i love this site so much I am so grateful for whoever created this site thank you so much

image

Aysha

Oct 05, 2020

I love this website it’s so good because there’s so many variety of things and you there’s lots of choice so you’ll never get bored 11/10

image

Leilany vega

Oct 05, 2020

So far cashbackbase deals have been amazing! I enjoy using the website alot. They have amazing deals and the website is incredibly easy to navigate

image

Elizabeth Fayemi

Oct 05, 2020

This app is amazing, helps me to successfully get the items I need and is very efficient!! Would 100% recommend, as it is safe and easy to use.

image

Sal

Oct 05, 2020

I am filing up this for because I want to purchase my first item. I hope this website can satisfy me for this purchase

image

LK

Oct 05, 2020

Really cool site. Everything is organized and easy to find. On top of that, it’s legit, which is always a plus.

image

Amanda Jones

Oct 05, 2020

This is amazing!!! I never knew something like this exsisted will most definitely refer to friends and family!!

image

Jack

Oct 05, 2020

Very good product I would rate this and it came in very fast too perfecto we need this in our lives. This is so good honestly y’all need one

image

Diana

Oct 05, 2020

It is a great website to find whatever you are looking for!! It has everything you possibly need or want. No need to go to actual stores when you can just look on here. This website has helped many people including me. I would 100% recommend to others.

image

Hailey Caswell

Oct 05, 2020

Great way to get deals, find coupons, etc just by speaking your honest opinion about the items you receive

image

silcone cups

Oct 05, 2020

this product was great and it held in my hand very nicely slip resistant no spill and dishwasher safe easy clean

image

Katherine S.

Oct 05, 2020

Love it, its super pretty and the color is awesome, I would recommend these to everyone. Go buy one right now.

image

Sondos

Oct 05, 2020

This website will help me be able to afford things that I need and want without having to purchase them at full price!! It truly is a great deal. After having my first child, things are very tight financially and with theCOVID situation, it’s not good, but having a website like this helps tremendously and gives me hope that I can be able to afford to buy the things I need without the extra financial burden.

image

Kristen tyglee

Oct 05, 2020

This product made my life way easier! It cuts my morning routine in half and I have enough time to make me breakfast, 10/10 would definitely recommend to a friend!

image

hailey erickson

Oct 05, 2020

this app is great. it gives me free stuff which is really needed because i don’t have a job due to covid-19!

image

Makeup

Oct 05, 2020

Very great products love the service. Came fast can't wait to get more items fro. Cashbackbas. I will come back here and shop again definitely. I want to thank them

image

Akudo

Oct 05, 2020

really good site and I love the concept of the whole thing, im yet to try them out. I hope this site is really good but form what I have heard so far everyone loves using it for free stuff. I came from tik tok and Im doing this to get pointes so i Can get free stuff and invite all of my friends so we can all appriciate this site for existing

image

Connorsieur

Oct 05, 2020

This website legitimately improved my quality of life. With a starting salary, my studio apartment looked empty, and quite honestly like a college dorm. Thanks to the free and easily accessible items on this site, I am now working out regularly from my own home, eating healthy, and as an added bonus, my apartment is no longer an eye sore. My friends feel as welcome here as I do.

image

Ahmed Alkhazali

Oct 05, 2020

Amazing! I'm very satisfied with cashbackbase! I've already gotten so much out of this website its outstanding!

image

Great site

Oct 05, 2020

Good site for deals and finding things you would like to purchase but may not be sure about. Definitely will continue using!

image

Nicole

Oct 05, 2020

This is such a great site. Totally legitimate! There are so many good products available and a really good variety to choose from to review. Money is refunded in about a week or so after purchase! I’m glad a friend told me about it!

image

Sectsinger

Oct 05, 2020

this is so great and it’s huge and big I love it for me and my family so soft and comfy and they love it so much this made me so happy when it came in the mail and it came in the mail very quick I was so surprised.

image

Lexy

Oct 04, 2020

Great product, overall I am pleased with everything from the shipping to the packing the supplier was very informative and kept me updated every step of the way definitely will be shopping again

image

Mickey

Oct 04, 2020

cashbackbase is really cool cuz you can tons of interesting stuff either for a super low price or even FREE. write reviews, refer friends, etc, and you can get points to get OTHER stuff basically for free as well! definitely worth looking into, lol.

image

Kara

Oct 04, 2020

Cashbackbase is an amazing service that I would recommend to anyone. I love getting items for free and being able to review them. It helps keep me busy while also getting stuff I need without the cost. I always love working with sellers as this platform is extremely trustworthy. I can't wait to work with them more in the future!

image

Jenny_2002

Oct 04, 2020

I LOVE IT !!! Helped me so much with my daily life I use it everyday, Couldn’t live life without it I recommend it for everyone!!

image

Al

Oct 04, 2020

I love products and I am willing to receive freebies and give testimonials in order to help with the business and to help get better reviews on every product

image

Alexxa Mia

Oct 04, 2020

Cash backbase is super fun and easy so far. They also provide a ton of options for stuff which is amazing. I’ll definitely be checking this out a lot more and telling my friends!

image

Lauren Huynh

Oct 04, 2020

Love this website!! Saved me so much money and helps out other people! There is so much stuff to save money on like tool, pet supplies, kitchen supplies and so much more. Totally recommend!!

image

Jane

Oct 04, 2020

Great site - so excited to try out products and leave some reviews! I’ve heard of a lot of people benefitting from this, not just the reviewers, but sellers as well, so I think this is a great opportunity for anybody who can contribute

image

Sanskruti

Oct 04, 2020

I love this product!! It’s great for beginners and for people who use this professionally. I highly recommend it

image

Jayde nowaczyk

Oct 04, 2020

This website is very well made! Has complete offers and deals! I came here trying to find one thing expecting to pay something budgeted and instead I received very low price certified items. Very pleased.

image

Melanie Sega

Oct 04, 2020

5 stars!!! This product is worth it I love this website so much I refer to everyone guys come on down over here get some stuff from here there’s so really cool stuff with lower prices

image

Ashley

Oct 04, 2020

This product I really recommend it works amazing and it so simple to use the qautalliy is great and the color is very nice it leaves a really smooth and nice

image

J

Oct 04, 2020

Best thing I’ve ever bought much love 💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

image

Danielle

Oct 04, 2020

so good i loved it i it is very good tho tho it tho it’s so hard for the most part and i it tho it just doesn’t like it it’s just gonna be cute tho i love you sm like to see you have more fun with it i it is fun to watch

image

India

Oct 04, 2020

This is a really good app to save money and get free things without spending too much cash and the items alavible are really really good

image

Mya Sojourner

Oct 04, 2020

Rate this product 100/100 !. It is amazing and very useful . You should buy this product I recommend it on so many levels !!!!!!!

image

Laila

Oct 04, 2020

When I placed my order I was a bit skeptical, and nervous if what I wanted would actually come. In less than a week I received my package and when I opened it it was what I ordered!

image

Alex

Oct 04, 2020

This site is very easy to navigate. The way that it is laid out is perfect. I love that you can pick out items from a wide variety. It is very easy to earn points, and you can use them on whatever you'd like! Everything on this site is organized very well, and the owners are very nice. I enjoy this site very much, and I'd recommend it to everyone!

image

Aliyah

Oct 04, 2020

great product so useful very helpful loved it good quality good price very sturdy recommend for all ages

image

H&B 72 Pack Drawing & Sketching Set, Include Colored, Graphite, Charcoal, Watercolor, and Metallic C

Oct 04, 2020

These are great quality. I love the different shades. This product is very useful. when i’m in the mood with creativity this set is super wonderful.

image

Prettygal

Oct 04, 2020

It is very awesome ! The packages do come in and a lot of freebies! I have gotten a lot of packages from this website , they are legitimate and i would recommend for anyone wanting any type of freebies!

image

Julie

Oct 04, 2020

I love this website so much! Its my favorite🥰. There's something so appealing to getting things for free...... who would've thought? Anyways its a great website you can even win money back for spending none! Never would've thought something like this would be available.

image

Get Free Stuff

Oct 04, 2020

You always hear about reviewing products for free but there are tons of scams online so it is hard to know who to trust. I found this company and you do actually get free stuff to review and keep. I love this webpage. So many new cool items to choose from.

image

Kathy

Oct 04, 2020

this is the best website ever. You can do a lot on it. And you get a discount for everything, I love to purchase stuff online a lot so this helps with me not playing full price all the time

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More